Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kara Christian Styling Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

105 E Main St # 130, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(678) 445-2658

http://www.kcstylingstudio.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
juliaj95 review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
juliaj95 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/06/2013, 01:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
tater5555 review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
tater5555 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/10/2011, 02:16 AM
AMAZING!!!! – I love the salon very welcoming! Britni is wonderful at what she does i would recommend her to anyone!
mandy r. review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
mandy r. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/23/2011, 02:24 AM
Wonderful! All the women in my family have been going to this salon when it opened. Angie is amazing and makes my lackluster hair look fabulous. I've been going here since I was a child, through college, and after graduation. Through college I could not always get an appointment with Angie and every one else is great, too.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
bethherm review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
bethherm on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/27/2010, 12:19 PM
Kara Christian Styling Studio is such an asset to Woodstock! Before discovering Kara, I traveled to Buckhead (for 18 years!!) from Cherokee County just to get my hair done. Kara has the talent and perspective of Buckhead stylists without the commute or exorbitant prices. I like ultra-short hairstyles and she always makes my hair look great - the compliments I receive about my hairstyle always make my day! I highly recommend Kara and her team.
Traci B. review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
Traci B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/21/2010, 10:57 AM
Love them! I have been going ot Angie for years! Love her!!! She takes such good care of my hair and I love the time I spend there. My husband and boys go to Kara and she does a great job! We all use the Bumble and Bumble products ... cannot remember the last time I used a whole bottle of product up before B&B ... you need to go and get the Kara Christian experience!!!
Kelsey K. review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
Kelsey K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2010, 06:34 AM
Thanks Ashley! I have been going to Kara Christian's Styling Studio for about five years now. They are the best and so friendly. Ashley V is awesome! You can tell that she is dedicated and hair is her passion! Thanks Ashley, you're great!!!
Lauren K. review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
Lauren K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/09/2010, 10:17 AM
The Best Salon Around I love the atmosphere of the salon! It is so cute and cozy, yet professional at the same time. Everyone there is so friendly. I see Ashley and she is always a delight. They are really great at going above and beyond in customer service. I always enjoy getting tips on how to style my hair at home. I recommend this salon to all of my friends.
Heather W. review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
Heather W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/09/2010, 07:45 AM
The reviews are right... it's wonderful! I found Kara Christian Styling Studio from reading reviews online and decided to give them a shot. I'm always nervous to try a new salon but they made me feel so welcome there. I saw Ashley and she was wonderful! She really took the time to listen to everything I said. As she was drying my hair for me, she explained what she was doing so I could achieve that "salon blowdry" myself at home. She even offered to do a complimentary styling session for me to come back and learn how to style my hair in different ways. A week later, I went back and took her up on the styling lesson. She showed me a quick and easy way to do my hair differently that I never even imagined that my hair would do! I'm so glad I found her. I've got an appointment in 2 weeks to do a Keratin treatment! I can't wait to get back in there and be pampered!
Allie E. review for Kara Christian Styling Studio
Allie E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/20/2010, 10:45 AM
I love my stylist!!! This salon is awesome. So many friendly faces everytime i come. I love the cute shabby chic decor. The Bumble and Bumble products are amazing but my stylist is the best!! Ashley has been doing my hair for years. She is excellent with color and always has great advice about keeping your hair in the latest styles. I also love how she teaches you how to style your hair so you leave feeling confident about your hair!! Thanks Ashley and everyone at Kara Christian!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.