Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kanpachi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
97 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Los Angeles, CA 90248

1425 Artesia Blvd, Ste 27, Los Angeles, CA 90248

(310) 515-1391

https://kanpachi.jp/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Restaurants

6324 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 974-4512

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(81) · Restaurants

15059 Goldenwest St

(714) 891-0401

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Sushi Bars

19171 Magnolia St # 8

(714) 962-7199

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

220 S Raymond Ave

(626) 535-0880

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(85) · Restaurants

2930 Bristol St

(714) 545-2800

7 people are looking at this business

About

Japanese style traditional sushi!! Same great tasting fish as sushi restaraunts in Japan!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
97 reviews
571
  
417
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sushifinder11 review for Kanpachi
sushifinder11 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 01:54 AM
This place is expensive!!! The spicy tuna roll is twice as much as other places. If you feel like spending money go eat sushi there. The taste was great but way to expensive for me.
Respond to negative reviews
Yuho Q. review for Kanpachi
Yuho Q. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/31/2009, 03:11 AM
Kanpachi is for serious sushi lovers Kanpachi is very authentic sushi restaurant, so you won't be happy here if you prefer to eat California roll over nigiris. Their omakase is under $30 and they serve whatever cthe hef thinks the best. You can let them know what you don't want in advance. Their sushi is seriously fresh and tasty. One of the best sushi restaurants in LA!
CSMobileUser review for Kanpachi
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/27/2009, 02:25 AM
The best sushi of my LIFE!! – I never would expect something like this from a little place in Gardena!! The Omakase menu is a must! I've had sushi @ all the best places in LA and NY, this puts them all to shame! but don't go for glitz and glomour, just high quality raw fish!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
linda c. review for Kanpachi
linda c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/22/2008, 02:22 AM
It Must Be Good 'Cause All the Japanese Go Here I have alot of co-workers who are temporarily transferred from Japan. They really like this sushi place and find it to be "authentic." It's not your typical sushi restaurant that I'm used with an ala carte menu and stuff.
chudjr review for Kanpachi
chudjr on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/26/2006, 03:28 AM
Super Fresh – Somewhere I read the eel is fresh, never frozen so I tried it. This place has very fresh sushi. The salmon is great. The crowd is mostly Japanese, but they have menus in English with pencils to order. Probably one of the best sushi restaurants in the South Bay. I found it after Sushi Cocono closed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.