Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825 United States

631 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825 United States

(916) 480-9080

https://facialcosmeticsurg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242
4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(69) · Healthcare
4.6
(19) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477
About

Dr. Kaniff is a Board Certified Facial Plastic Surgeon and Medical Director at Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center located in Sacramento, California. Dr. Kaniff is a graduate of the prestigious Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine, Chicago, where he also completed his residency. His internship was served at LA County-USC Medical Center, Los Angeles. Dr. Kaniff’s training also includes a Fellowship at the world renowned McCollough Plastic Surgery Clinic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
42 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jojy Smith Hayden review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
Jojy Smith Hayden on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:22 AM
Great staff...and great results!
Elvira Gonzalez review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
Elvira Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:19 AM
Of course I recommend Dr Kaniff ! Him and his magic wand. He and his staff are the best! Look pretty, feel pretty.
Leslie J. Smith Medina review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
Leslie J. Smith Medina on Facebook

9 years ago

05/19/2014, 02:03 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kathy M. Potter review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
Kathy M. Potter on Facebook

9 years ago

04/24/2014, 03:11 AM
Love the Doctor. The best in town! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my face.
Chuck Bien review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
Chuck Bien on Facebook

9 years ago

04/15/2014, 02:57 AM
Daughter had surgery on her ears, doctor done a fantastic job! Staff makes you feel right at home and very comfortable. Thanks for taking such good care of our daughter and making her very happy. Highly recommend!
Ranya Haddad-Qutami review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
Ranya Haddad-Qutami on Facebook

9 years ago

01/11/2014, 01:37 AM
Christina Scott review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
Christina Scott on Facebook

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 03:10 AM
Ellie Jane Sharpe Kaniff review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
Ellie Jane Sharpe Kaniff on Facebook

9 years ago

12/05/2013, 01:50 AM
anonymous review for Kaniff Cosmetic Medical Center, Inc.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 05:53 AM
I met with Dr. Kaniff to have my nose done. After having met with other surgeons I chose him because of his expertise in the face. He is the only one who took the time to explain the procedure thoroughly with me. I never felt hurried or that I was asking a "dumb question." His staff was welcoming and I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome of my surgery. In fact, my mother recently had a facelift with him and is just as happy with her results. He is by far the best surgeon in the area and I would never recommend another doctor to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.