Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kane Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Aventura, FL 33180

18999 Biscayne Blvd #210, Ste 210, Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 466-1444

https://kanedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

336 Alhambra Cir

(305) 442-1177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 595-1905
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
About

Kane Dental is a general, cosmetic and implant dentistry office located in the Loehmann's Fashion Island Center in Aventura, Florida. We offer bridges, crowns and veneers. Patients from Aventura, FL, Hallandale, FL, Sunny Isles, FL, Bal Harbour, Fl and the Surrounding Areas have been receiving beautiful smiles from Kane Dental for years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5156
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 98 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge G. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/29/2020, 14:20 PM
Very professional, felt safe and excellent services.
Kimberly S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:35 AM
Atención excelente, asistente y doctora muy amables .
Fiorella S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 19:07 PM
muy Buena la atencion desde la llegada hasta terminar la asistente muy carinosa ,,,,muy contenta de q mi hija la vieron en esa clinica.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:40 AM
My 3 yo actually had fun getting his teeth cleaned. The hygienist who cared for him was awesome! We love her and strongly recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking dental care for their children.
Olga V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 02:48 AM
They are very friendly. I've never had any problems with them, and they don't keep me or my child waiting when we get there. We arrive on time and the appointment starts right away. Thank you Sonya and Dr. Spencer, and especially Vilma, the manager. They are very nice and always answers my questions.
Walencia G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:35 AM
My trip to the dentist was very nerve wracking, but when I got in and met everybody I was feeling better. The workers there are very nice and sweet and they will make you feel comfortable especially the new Dr. Alicia and workers Catiana,Danelle,Sonia,and Lissa. They are good people they will make you feel like your at home and if you choose that Dentist place for your child you won’t regret.
Ana J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 12:25 PM
I want to say that I love my dental office that I take my kids. My daughter has braces and when ever I need something I can trust in them. Thank you dr Spencer, Sonia and Vilma for all your help. Keep up the good work.
Briana W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:02 AM
I have been going to the dental care group kids and orthodontist office for many years. I love the staff and the doctors. Dr. Spencer is amazing , Sonia helps me all the time and Vilma helps me with the finances and answers any question I may have. Thank u again for being my dental office.
Raphael S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:00 AM
I would like to say that this place is the best of especially my dentist dr. Spencer and Vilma for always helping me out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.