Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kakaako Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
154 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Hartford, HI 96813 United States

815 Queen St, Hartford, HI 96813 United States

(808) 592-9999

https://www.kakaakopethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(162) · Healthcare

7730 Rancho Santa Fe Rd #104

(760) 632-1212
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
5.0
(1) · Emergency Pet Hospital

510 College Meadow Dr

(307) 674-8387
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1818 Oakdale Dr

(225) 766-4570
5.0
(11) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1701 Pearl St

(262) 549-2000
5.0
(1604) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9128 Waukegan Rd

(847) 965-4010
About

Kaka'ako Pet Hospital is a privately owned veterinary hospital dedicated to serving the needs of your furry friend. We offer medical, imaging, surgical, and dental services, all provided with loving care. Complimentary and alternative treatments such as Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Therapy are provided in addition to the full spectrum of Western Medical Services. Boarding and Grooming Services, as well as Emergency Medical Services are also offered on a limited basis. Located at 815 Queen Street, Kaka'ako Pet Hospital opened in December 2010. The hospital is designed with the needs of both pets and their owners in mind. Easy access and ample parking are only a couple of the facility featur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
154 reviews
5118
  
411
  
34
  
24
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Zaya Stanley review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
Zaya Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:00 AM
Friendly staff and lots of cute dogs 🐶:) my Buddy had a good time before his check-up.
Jack Smith review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
Jack Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:18 AM
Koreyasu is one of the best around!
J Lee Church review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
J Lee Church on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:38 AM
Dr. Day Kenny is the most compassionate and considerate veterinarian I know. She goes above and beyond to help our pets as well as make sure we feel comfortable with the next steps and procedures for our pets well being. She's there for you from the beginning to the bittersweet end; and I wouldn't have anyone else with me for it. Thank you Dr. Kenny for everything you do for animals.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kelly Toguchi review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
Kelly Toguchi on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:42 AM
Awesome doctors, staff, facilities and location
Elizabeth Holton review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
Elizabeth Holton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:21 AM
The staff was absolutely amazing for my first visit with my dog Bailey! They were so nice and helpful, and even trimmed her nails for me. I am so glad I found such an amazing place to take my dog on the island!
Ashley Hartman review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
Ashley Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Bill Kelley review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
Bill Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 08:41 AM
Been going to Dr. Koreyasu for over twenty years. I really like her holistic approach combining that with western medicine. We have also had to contact her directly during off hours for emergencies and she has always been there for us. I consider her and her staff part of the family.
KD Chavez review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
KD Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:15 AM
Halley loves her vet Dr. Yasunaga! She was very gentle and kind with Halley. Very informative and patient, did not feel rushed.
Jo DesMarets review for Kakaako Pet Hospital
Jo DesMarets on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Koreyasu cleaned Murasaki’s teeth, did a restoration on two chipped teeth and removed two bumps on his back! The bumps were nothing to worry about and he now has a Hollywood smile! Dr. K and her staff provide outstanding care for our pets. I first met her at the University Pet Clinic located in Manoa Valley in the 1980s. Thirty years later when I take my pup to her Kaka’ako Pet Hospital, she still remembered that I used to bring my animals to the clinic on my motorcycle. She remembered that I was in grad school ay UH in Social Work and she remembered that my friend always came to the clinic with me. I had forgotten that! Highly recommend Dr. Koreyasu for her expertise and compassionate care for animals and their families! 🌈🐾💜
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.