Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kabob & Chinese Food

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Chinese|Los Angeles, CA 90035

9184 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90035

(310) 274-4007

http://kolahfarangi.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7170 Beverly Blvd

(323) 934-2999
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818
4.7
(79) · Restaurants

23741 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-0796
4.7
(27) · Chinese

133 E Lomita Blvd

(310) 513-1418

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Restaurants

50 N. La Cienega Blvd.

(310) 855-0088

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(267) · Chinese

2005 W 7th St

(213) 483-6938
About

Kosher Persian & chinese restaurant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
10 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erick Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 08:54 AM
Erick Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 03:54 AM
eliyahu b. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/10/2012, 03:25 AM
the food is not fresh the chicken was hard to chew i told the guy its not fresh he did not want to refund if you do go take the orange chicken chew it ,and come give my review a like !!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/29/2010, 07:39 AM
I went here yesturday for dinner. I loved and recommend thier food here.
Joseph on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/29/2010, 01:56 AM
I went here yesturday for dinner. I loved and recommend thier food here.
Stephanie S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/16/2010, 02:45 AM
best kabob Delicious Persian food in LA! Order the green stew, it isn't on the menu but is totally delicious. The kabob is out of this world.
IanK on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/18/2009, 02:18 AM
Fantastic Persian, decent Chinese, Take it to go – I have been ordering take-out Persian food from Kabob & Chinese for years. After having my fair share of unpleasant run-ins with several of the establishment's culturally unaware waiters, I vowed never again to dine in the restaurant. Thank goodness my vow did not include take out. The Persian cuisine is second to none and served in obscenely large portions. The Tahdig, Sabzi, Kubideh, and just about every other entree that I have certainly never pronounced correctly are some of the best available on the west side.
irani on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/12/2008, 01:39 AM
AVOID THIS PLACE WHENEVER SEEKING KOSHER RESTAURANTS IN LA. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR HEALTH or THE CONDITION OF THE FOOD. I have experienced Chinese food for many years while living in China at private homes and many different restaurants. Also all over the USA and in Europe, Middle East. The food in this restaurant is average by any standard but the treatment of the guests is terrible and all they are interested is to take your money. Your health is of no concern. On my last visit, I ordered some black bean chicken. When the plate arrived, it had a strange smell to it that was reminiscent of spoiled chicken meat. I sent the plate back. The owner came over and brought a plate of black beans and said its not the chicken, its the beans. I told him that whatever it is, I will not eat it. He then told me you can have it for half price (!). I said no, I want something totally different and ordered some koobideh ( it was Ok, nothing to rave about....but it didn't smell bad). When they brought the bill, the friend I was with pointed out to me that they had charged half price for the Chinese black bean chicken. I told the waiter that according to law, they cannot charge for the returned food (of I had only had a taste of it) and under no circumstances would I pay for it. The owner came running with new bill and said don't come back here because we will not serve you. SO you decide what's best for your health and what's best for your family. Lots of Kosher places in LA, serving all kinds of food and happy to please you, even if you return the food.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/26/2008, 02:46 AM
Best Glatt persian food I ever hade . Honestly no other came close .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.