Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K1 Speed Addison

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
968 reviews
|Recreation|Addison, IL 60101 United States

2381 W Army Trail Rd, Addison, IL 60101 United States

(630) 433-3700

https://www.k1speed.com/addison-location.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(39) · Recreation

1753 Northwind Blvd

(847) 549-7200
5.0
(18) · Fitness & Instruction

9227 Gulfstream Rd Unit G

(708) 935-2255
5.0
(4) · Recreation

28W075 Garys Mill Rd

(630) 802-7445
5.0
(2) · Recreation

110 W Camp McDonald Rd

(847) 909-6399
5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

28 N Cass Ave

(630) 493-3000
5.0
(25) · Recreation

2522 W North Ave

(773) 661-2782
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
968 reviews
5599
  
4179
  
354
  
226
  
149
  
61 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Piotr Gasienica review for K1 Speed Addison
Piotr Gasienica on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:34 AM
Nino Giovanni Bibandor review for K1 Speed Addison
Nino Giovanni Bibandor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:53 AM
It was fun for my first time but a bit expensive. Also it was too noisy when employees were telling us something inside the track.
Shida Bida review for K1 Speed Addison
Shida Bida on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:36 AM
Awesome experience!!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tobin Keane Oberhoulser review for K1 Speed Addison
Tobin Keane Oberhoulser on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:31 AM
As a first time visitor, I was highly disappointed. The half an hour you pay for Cyber Sport is actually 24 minutes at $100! The cart side of it is fun unless you are racing with people who make the track more dangerous and the employees don’t care to keep them and you safe. A lot of dead space that isn’t used and most of the staff seems to hate their jobs. Poor first impression.
Respond to negative reviews
Jaime Gerena review for K1 Speed Addison
Jaime Gerena on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:56 AM
K1 Speed is a great place to go and have fun.
Jacqueline Cardona review for K1 Speed Addison
Jacqueline Cardona on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:37 AM
Great experience. Had fun
Marcelo Rick review for K1 Speed Addison
Marcelo Rick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:36 AM
I been going to this place for many years till I went for my son’s birthday. I don’t have enough space on this review to tell you why my friends, family and I will never go there again, however if you really want to know just contact me direct, and I will be more than happy to tell you. “Very disappointed on how they made us feel like we are uneducated” THE STAFF IS AN ABSOLUTE JOKE.
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Cholewa review for K1 Speed Addison
Dave Cholewa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:30 AM
Josh Adams review for K1 Speed Addison
Josh Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:55 AM
Such an amazing experience went there with friends it was worth the almost two hour wait! I would highly recommend this to my friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.