Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K T Animal Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
429 reviews
|Pet Stores|Bismarck, ND 58501 United States

1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501 United States

(701) 224-1063

https://ktanimalsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
429 reviews
5350
  
451
  
310
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hannah Raelyn Hauff review for K T Animal Supply
Hannah Raelyn Hauff on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:53 AM
Chris Michael Perleberg review for K T Animal Supply
Chris Michael Perleberg on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:25 AM
Kinzey Fockler review for K T Animal Supply
Kinzey Fockler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:10 AM
THANK YOU KT Animal supply for helping this LARGE BREED DOG MOM!!!!! I will only shop here from now on!!!! The staff was extremely helpful from over the phone to in person helping out to my car to find a "doughnut" for my baby boy!!! Your customer service and product knowledge was AMAZING!!!!' Thank you so so much for helping me!!! Loved doing business with you and so did Thunder we will be back!!!!!! I am NEVER shopping big box for my furr baby again!!!!!!! Love KT!!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Victoria Wahl review for K T Animal Supply
Victoria Wahl on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 17:09 PM
My favorite pet store in town! They take good care of their animals.
Susan Kaye review for K T Animal Supply
Susan Kaye on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 08:54 AM
Great customer service! Knowledgeable staff who take the time to answer any questions you may have.
Amanda Myers review for K T Animal Supply
Amanda Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 17:15 PM
They literally have everything! They are so helpful and reasonably priced!
Airika Blackburn review for K T Animal Supply
Airika Blackburn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 10:01 AM
Czesia Goetz review for K T Animal Supply
Czesia Goetz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:29 AM
Staff is always friendly & helpful. I purchased a small set of steps for my corgi but they ended up being too shallow for her to use & she was scared of it. They allowed me to not only return it but also allowed us to try out different steps to see what she'd be ok with & even helped with convincing her to climb the steps. We've made several purchases there & everytime they have been phenomenal. The best place to go in BisMan for your pets needs.
Cyndi Johnson review for K T Animal Supply
Cyndi Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 10:56 AM
Pep and I love this pet store! Always so friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.