Logo White
Watch Demo

K T Animal Supply

Own this business?
4.8
297 reviews
|Retail|Bismarck, ND 58501

1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 224-1063

https://ktanimalsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
297 reviews
5238
  
433
  
39
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews4.7Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Raelyn Hauff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:53 AM
Chris Michael Perleberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:25 AM
Kinzey Fockler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:10 AM
THANK YOU KT Animal supply for helping this LARGE BREED DOG MOM!!!!! I will only shop here from now on!!!! The staff was extremely helpful from over the phone to in person helping out to my car to find a "doughnut" for my baby boy!!! Your customer service and product knowledge was AMAZING!!!!' Thank you so so much for helping me!!! Loved doing business with you and so did Thunder we will be back!!!!!! I am NEVER shopping big box for my furr baby again!!!!!!! Love KT!!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Victoria Wahl on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 17:09 PM
My favorite pet store in town! They take good care of their animals.
Susan Kaye on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 08:54 AM
Great customer service! Knowledgeable staff who take the time to answer any questions you may have.
Amanda Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 17:15 PM
They literally have everything! They are so helpful and reasonably priced!
Airika Blackburn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 10:01 AM
Czesia Goetz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:29 AM
Staff is always friendly & helpful. I purchased a small set of steps for my corgi but they ended up being too shallow for her to use & she was scared of it. They allowed me to not only return it but also allowed us to try out different steps to see what she'd be ok with & even helped with convincing her to climb the steps. We've made several purchases there & everytime they have been phenomenal. The best place to go in BisMan for your pets needs.
Cyndi Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 10:56 AM
Pep and I love this pet store! Always so friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.