Logo White
Watch Demo

K T Animal Supply

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
316 reviews
|Pet Stores|Bismarck, ND 58501

1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 224-1063

https://ktanimalsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
316 reviews
5252
  
437
  
39
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.7Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shay Schmuck on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 08:16 AM
Best place for pet supplies hands down. I was also overjoyed to easily find toys and clothes for my xxl dog.
Melody Kuntz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:24 AM
awesome place buy items there all the time
Willow Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 14:06 PM
I have 4 pet rats that I bought from KT. I have been very, very happy with their health and generally happy with their temperament. I have been in a few times since and like that the cages are clean, and the animals seem to be healthy. I would love to see them keep their rats in cages rather than tanks-but I haven’t personally seen any signs of higher respiratory illness in the rats I adopted, however it would be good if they were providing the rats with the recommended ventilation. That said, I recommend them for pet rats. My boys are amazing.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mike Bassett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 15:31 PM
Great selection friendly people good prices
Michelle Ohlhauser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 10:20 AM
The staff is so friendly and they are so knowledgeable, there's never been a question I had they couldn't answer and believe me, as a first-time cat owner I'm pretty clueless. There are so many ways they show appreciation for their customers, such as a having a punch-card like system where you buy so many bags of pet food you get one free. They also help carry out your items to your car if needed. To top it off, the prices can't be beat. KT is and always will be my go-to store for all my pet needs.
Marissa Pewe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 15:50 PM
Favorite place to stop in for dog and cat food/toys/treats and love the staff! My dog loves them too since he's always spoiled with love and treats ��
Andrea Frances on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:54 AM
I come here frequently as I have rodents but the staff is always friendly and helpful and being able to pet the bunnies and interact with them is great! They generally have any pet product anyone could need! I always go here before other pet stores.
Mike Scherr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:24 AM
Jessie Grenz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.