Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K T Animal Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
424 reviews
|Pet Stores|Bismarck, ND 58501 United States

1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501 United States

(701) 224-1063

https://ktanimalsupply.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
424 reviews
5345
  
451
  
310
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Furrow review for K T Animal Supply
Mary Furrow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 04:18 AM
Love love this place! I can alway find what I can not find at any of our local stores !!
Brian Willis review for K T Animal Supply
Brian Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 03:06 AM
Clean, knowledgeable, and friendly business.
Dominique B Sneed review for K T Animal Supply
Dominique B Sneed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 06:34 AM
I love this place, not only do they have a great area for dog treats and dog items, but they are truly hands down amazing, with kids, animals and have such great customer service. I love when they have the k9 demos!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Simon Manifold review for K T Animal Supply
Simon Manifold on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:14 AM
Have or can get any of the specialty items that the big chains don’t carry! Very friendly staff that’s very willing to help!
Rachael TreeTop review for K T Animal Supply
Rachael TreeTop on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They take the time to get to know you and genuinely care about you and your pet. Always willing to go the extra mile and make a special order and get you what you need. Best pet store I have ever been to.Even better- they are an ethical pet store that does not sell puppies or kittens- but supports the local rescues with adoption events.
Jen Kegley review for K T Animal Supply
Jen Kegley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 07:05 AM
I am from Minot, and the pet store I used (phenomenal customer service!) closed earlier this year. I'm not impressed with the other two pet stores we have in Minot, and I don't want to shop at Walmart, ect, for my cats. I was in Bismarck this past weekend, and came here to check it out. The supply they have for cats is great, and although I didn't buy anything this trip, the staff was helpful without bothersome/pushy. (I can't even get a "do you need help with anything" from anyone up in Minot) You definitely made an impression, and even though I am from Minot, you will get the majority of my business!
Chanda Torske review for K T Animal Supply
Chanda Torske on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:21 AM
Love this store. Always nice and helpful. Great selection. I love that I support our local pet store.
Kaylan Rene Orms review for K T Animal Supply
Kaylan Rene Orms on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:38 AM
My favorite place to shop for all of my animals needs! They have just about everything you need. I got my chinchillas cage here and adopted my lovebird from here and it's also my go to place for crickets and roaches for my beardie
Jada Ryan review for K T Animal Supply
Jada Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:13 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, as well as very cute animals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.