Logo White
Watch Demo

K T Animal Supply

Own this business?
4.8
244 reviews
|Retail|Bismarck, ND 58501

1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 224-1063

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
244 reviews
5195
  
426
  
37
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simon Manifold on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:14 AM
Have or can get any of the specialty items that the big chains don’t carry! Very friendly staff that’s very willing to help!
Rachael TreeTop on Facebook

5 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They take the time to get to know you and genuinely care about you and your pet. Always willing to go the extra mile and make a special order and get you what you need. Best pet store I have ever been to.Even better- they are an ethical pet store that does not sell puppies or kittens- but supports the local rescues with adoption events.
Plum Blossom LaMontagne on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 14:27 PM
great pet store.
have great customer service and knowledgeable staff!
gonna miss this store when we move away from Bismarck!!
much love & many great blessings to you!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jen Kegley on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 07:05 AM
I am from Minot, and the pet store I used (phenomenal customer service!) closed earlier this year. I'm not impressed with the other two pet stores we have in Minot, and I don't want to shop at Walmart, ect, for my cats. I was in Bismarck this past weekend, and came here to check it out. The supply they have for cats is great, and although I didn't buy anything this trip, the staff was helpful without bothersome/pushy. (I can't even get a "do you need help with anything" from anyone up in Minot) You definitely made an impression, and even though I am from Minot, you will get the majority of my business!
Chanda Torske on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:21 AM
Love this store. Always nice and helpful. Great selection. I love that I support our local pet store.
Kaylan Rene Orms on Facebook

8 months ago

04/24/2019, 11:38 AM
My favorite place to shop for all of my animals needs! They have just about everything you need. I got my chinchillas cage here and adopted my lovebird from here and it's also my go to place for crickets and roaches for my beardie
Alexandria McWilliams on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 10:18 AM
Absolutely love this store. All three of my ratties are from here. Never any issues or health concerns. All well tempered. My fiancé also buys his tropical fish and frogs here.
Jada Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:13 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, as well as very cute animals!
Shay Schmuck on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 08:16 AM
Best place for pet supplies hands down. I was also overjoyed to easily find toys and clothes for my xxl dog.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.