BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

k t animal supply

4.8
57 reviews
(Pet Stores)
 1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501US

Write a review

(701) 224-1063

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
Staff is amazing more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
The people here are friendly and helpful. There are so many wonderful pets and supplies to choose from. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
Anything you need for any type of pets,great prices and great people! ! more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2018
Good food more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2018
Always very helpful and knowledgeable more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2018
Carry the US products our pet needs and really friendly staff, always willing to help. more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2018
Been going to KT for 15 years. I have had snakes, fish, cats, dogs, reptiles & many a small rodent. And still have most of them! Thanks to KT. What keeps me coming back is the staff and they stock items that the box stores will not handle. Thanks KT, be back tomorrow! more »
4on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
Stopped in to this gem of a pet store today (01/12/2018) for the first time since the building was the old Dakota Cyclery. The selection is amazing, staff was friendly. In my honest opinion it has a better selection of dog food/supplies than the big box stores. Honestly if they sold the food I feed my dog I would be going to this place every time. The one thing that stood out, was the selection of fresh treats (bully sticks, pig ears etc.) After I went today I told my neighbor about the selection of dog sweaters, as I knew she was looking for one for her Great Dane, she went here (within a few hours) and found everything she was looking for. Dare I say, the best pet supply store in Bismarck. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
The only place to get my tropical fish and shrimp from. Great selection. Top notch, knowledgeable service. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
I just can't say enough about the staff(their friendliness, knowledge, and caring), they five me everc sd ounce I've gotten my Boshon Maltese Fritz puppy in March of 2016. Their prices are so much more reasonable and " lucy" loves going there. I wish in could get more coupons for saving purposes. I love it and so does Lucy. Thank you so much. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
great selection for cats, dogs, fish and horses, very friendly workers and helpful more »
3on Google, Dec 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
Nice local place to shop for pet supplies more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501
Pet Stores
Today 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Pet Services & SuppliesPet Shopsmore »

Review summary

5  49
4  5
3  2
2  
1  1
4.8
57 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence