Logo White
Watch Demo

K T Animal Supply

Own this business?
4.8
197 reviews
|Retail|Bismarck, ND 58501

1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 224-1063

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
197 reviews
5161
  
419
  
37
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.7Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandria McWilliams on Facebook

3 months ago

02/01/2019, 10:18 AM
Absolutely love this store. All three of my ratties are from here. Never any issues or health concerns. All well tempered. My fiancé also buys his tropical fish and frogs here.
Jada Ryan on Facebook

5 months ago

11/10/2018, 00:13 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, as well as very cute animals!
Shay Schmuck on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2018, 08:16 AM
Best place for pet supplies hands down. I was also overjoyed to easily find toys and clothes for my xxl dog.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shannon Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

11/03/2018, 10:34 AM
workers are friendly and knowledgable
Melody Kuntz on Facebook

6 months ago

11/03/2018, 02:24 AM
awesome place buy items there all the time
Willow Hall on Facebook

7 months ago

09/16/2018, 14:06 PM
I have 4 pet rats that I bought from KT. I have been very, very happy with their health and generally happy with their temperament. I have been in a few times since and like that the cages are clean, and the animals seem to be healthy. I would love to see them keep their rats in cages rather than tanks-but I haven’t personally seen any signs of higher respiratory illness in the rats I adopted, however it would be good if they were providing the rats with the recommended ventilation. That said, I recommend them for pet rats. My boys are amazing.
Mike Bassett on Facebook

8 months ago

08/31/2018, 15:31 PM
Great selection friendly people good prices
Michelle Ohlhauser on Facebook

10 months ago

06/28/2018, 10:20 AM
The staff is so friendly and they are so knowledgeable, there's never been a question I had they couldn't answer and believe me, as a first-time cat owner I'm pretty clueless. There are so many ways they show appreciation for their customers, such as a having a punch-card like system where you buy so many bags of pet food you get one free. They also help carry out your items to your car if needed. To top it off, the prices can't be beat. KT is and always will be my go-to store for all my pet needs.
Marissa Pewe on Facebook

10 months ago

06/23/2018, 15:50 PM
Favorite place to stop in for dog and cat food/toys/treats and love the staff! My dog loves them too since he's always spoiled with love and treats ��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.