Logo White

K T Animal Supply

Own this business?
4.8
186 reviews
|Retail|Bismarck, ND 58501

1606 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 224-1063

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
186 reviews
5152
  
418
  
37
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.7Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

16 days ago

02/01/2019, 10:02 AM
Absolutely love this store. All three of my ratties are from here. Never any issues or health concerns. All well tempered. My fiancé also buys his tropical fish and frogs here.
on Facebook

3 months ago

11/10/2018, 00:11 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, as well as very cute animals!
on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2018, 08:11 AM
Best place for pet supplies hands down. I was also overjoyed to easily find toys and clothes for my xxl dog.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2018, 10:11 AM
workers are friendly and knowledgable
on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2018, 02:11 AM
awesome place buy items there all the time
on Facebook

5 months ago

09/16/2018, 14:09 PM
I have 4 pet rats that I bought from KT. I have been very, very happy with their health and generally happy with their temperament. I have been in a few times since and like that the cages are clean, and the animals seem to be healthy. I would love to see them keep their rats in cages rather than tanks-but I haven’t personally seen any signs of higher respiratory illness in the rats I adopted, however it would be good if they were providing the rats with the recommended ventilation. That said, I recommend them for pet rats. My boys are amazing.
on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2018, 15:08 PM
Great selection friendly people good prices
on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2018, 10:06 AM
The staff is so friendly and they are so knowledgeable, there's never been a question I had they couldn't answer and believe me, as a first-time cat owner I'm pretty clueless. There are so many ways they show appreciation for their customers, such as a having a punch-card like system where you buy so many bags of pet food you get one free. They also help carry out your items to your car if needed. To top it off, the prices can't be beat. KT is and always will be my go-to store for all my pet needs.
on Facebook

8 months ago

06/23/2018, 15:06 PM
Favorite place to stop in for dog and cat food/toys/treats and love the staff! My dog loves them too since he's always spoiled with love and treats ��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.