Logo White
Watch Demo

K A Contracting

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Home Builder|Newport News, VA 23602

37 Lucas Creek Rd, Newport News, VA 23602

(757) 719-9444

http://kacontractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

1728 Virginia Beach Blvd # 106

(757) 428-5252

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Construction

2251 W Great Neck Rd

(757) 481-5801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

724 Village Green Pkwy

(757) 249-9209

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Builder

2334 Sandfiddler road

(757) 237-2802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Builder

1803 Dandy Loop Rd

(757) 342-8887

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

12535 Warwick Blvd

(757) 872-9155
About

K A Contracting is located at 37 Lucas Creek Rd, Newport News, VA. This business specializes in Home & Garden and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/29/2012, 05:37 AM
I`m impressed! I`ve been in the contracting business for 20 years and I don`t think I have ever seen a more professional operation than K A Contracting.
Sharon W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 11:34 AM
The team that was assigned to our project...were extremely professional throughout the project and assured that the owner expectations were met and often exceeded.
Matt Y. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 10:27 AM
Excellent job! The team that was assigned to our project...were extremely professional throughout the project and assured that the owner expectations were met and often exceeded.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
robert H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 03:08 AM
The team that was assigned to our project...were extremely professional throughout the project and assured that the owner expectations were met and often exceeded.
Moses C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 02:44 AM
We especially want to thank your staff for their consistent, exemplary professional contributions… The community is so pleased with the new facility.
Keith J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 01:32 AM
The renovation project has been an outstanding success. The membership is extremely pleased with the design, quality, and ambiance of the new clubhouse. I honestly have not heard any substantive criticism from any members. In fact, some of the members who voted against the project have sidled up to me and whispered that they are enjoying the new clubhouse.
John S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 01:03 AM
K A Contracting The renovation project has been an outstanding success. The membership is extremely pleased with the design, quality, and ambiance of the new clubhouse. I honestly have not heard any substantive criticism from any members. In fact, some of the members who voted against the project have sidled up to me and whispered that they are enjoying the new clubhouse.
Stone S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/27/2012, 10:49 AM
Amazing Work! K A Contracting did a wonderful job with my kitchen remodeling project. I highly recommend them. They were helpful in every sense of the word from picking the right sink to what would be the most practical choice for flooring. We are now working out the plans for a bathroom remodel.
Sharon & Doug V. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/27/2012, 10:37 AM
K A Contracting I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the timely and gorgeous work your craftsmen did on our home. From the master bathroom remodel, the new tile in the shower to our complete kitchen makeover we couldn’t be happier! The house looks perfect!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.