Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
46 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, NC 28540

Services Available In:, Jacksonville, NC 28540

(910) 238-2516

https://www.jwroofingnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1100 Marstellar St # B

(910) 251-6321

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

4838 US-421

(910) 343-9860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Contractors

5212 Carolina Beach Rd Unit B

(910) 799-3858

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Roofing

109 E Sand Hills Dr

(910) 228-5748

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(26) · Contractors

485 W C Jarman Dr

(910) 353-3323

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(131) · Roofing

1536 Castle Hayne Rd

(910) 371-1400

7 people are looking at this business

About

At JW Roofing & Exteriors, we understand that your roof is a valuable asset. It pays to have a roof installed by an experienced and knowledgeable roofing contractor like our company. Rely on our expertise for the best roofing solutions and let our team of experts handle your roofing needs! Services Include: Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows Top-Notch Roofing Solutions We have been offering top-notch roofing solutions to homeowners and businesses for years. When you need an expert team of roofing contractors to replace your existing metal, pitched, flat, rubber, or shingle roof, we are the company you should trust. We strive to exceed all of your expectations in an efficient manner. Call For

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Garza on Facebook

4 months ago

01/10/2020, 01:00 AM
Great job! Done quickly and properly. The owner was on sight everyday and did a walk around explaining anything that was found or corrected beyond the norm. Any supplies were neatly stored and garbage was cleaned up at the end of the day. Courteous, professional and Highly recommended!
Ashley Williams on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 03:48 AM
Our roof looks great! His team was very professional, they arrived at the same time and thoroughly cleaned their work area each day. This was very important with 4 young kids and a dog! JW is very knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns as well as meticulously examine his work before completing the job! We would absolutely recommend this company for any roofing needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!! We appreciate your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Tommy Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 06:10 AM
Great communication and excellent customer service. Willing to stand behind their work. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jade Tripodi on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 00:56 AM
Professional, reliable, and outstanding work. Candace is great with communication, she's easy to talk to and she always made sure I knew what was going. JW and the team were fantastic with the roof on making sure everything is aligned and installed properly. They took the time to answer my questions and treated me with respect! JW even secured some siding down that the hurricane damage cause he wanted everything to look great. They even came back the day after to recheck the yard, since it was getting dark when they finished, to make sure everything was perfect and nothing was left in the yard. JW Roofing was a huge blessing to us. They really care about the work they are doing and the people they are doing it for. I will use them again for my siding.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure meeting you!!!

Jennifer Moya on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 11:16 AM
They were amazing! We went with a metal roof. He was very knowledgeable about what we needed. Was fast and professional! Would recommend to anyone who needs any kind of roofing done!
Jeff Mitchell II on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:52 AM
Best company out there! Hands down. Professional and efficient!
Sallie Baldwin Spangenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 07:41 AM
Not only was the price fair, work done quickly and clean up done well, but the real test of a roof comes after a hurricane. Our insurance adjuster just said "whoever did your roof, use them everytime and tell everyone you know to use them too. You had such little damage because they used top quality materials and didn't cut corners in places you wouldn't see as a homeowner." For an area that gets hurricanes and storms, you don't want to find out afterwards that your roof was subpar. Thanks JW Roofing for not only impressing us, but our insurance adjuster after Hurricane Florence!
Michael Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 15:09 PM
Jw is the man... best roofing company in Jacksonville and surrounding areas hands down..!
Tania Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:20 AM
JW Roofing came out immediately after Hurricane Florence to fix the holes in our roof and were beyond reasonable in their fee. Best roofing company EVER!!!❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.