Logo White
Watch Demo

Jvi Flooring & Interior Construction

Own this business?
3.8
15 reviews
|Carpeting|Denver, CO 80206

283 Columbine St Ste 107, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 325-5381

http://www.jviflooring.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2395 S Platte River Dr

(303) 936-4746

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5285 Fox St

(303) 373-4779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpeting

1888 Sherman St #100a

(303) 674-4442
4.8
(320) · Flooring

8400 E. Iliff Ave

(303) 432-3566
4.4
(14) · Carpeting

9745 E Hampden Ave

(303) 667-8234
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
15 reviews
53
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 09:47 AM
I can bet these reviews were written by family or friends. These guys are horrible and the owner is a thief. They did a terrible job and several things were missing from our house after they left. We found bottles of alcohol in our own trash and my husband saw a guy smoking weed there. After talking to him to find out why they were taking so long to finish the job, this guy told us the owner owed him more than 3 weeks of work.
Respond to negative reviews
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 10:33 AM
Jodi S on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/16/2011, 16:11 PM
Great Service! – JVI has a great staff. They are attentive to details and provide good customer care. I'm impressed with their work on my hardwood floor renovation and tile work. I'd highly recommend their services and would use them again!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
karakondjul6 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 18:12 PM
Kings of home renovation – I really mean it - they are able to make your dreams reality. They always know which is the best way to do something.
nathan107snell on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 17:24 PM
Not bad business Interior remodeling has always been very important to me because I really appreciate the beautiful things. I truly enjoy the work of JVI Flooring - they are real masters of ktichen and bathroom renovation.
dh052452 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 07:09 AM
Flooring at its best They are by far the best flooring contractor in the whole Denver area. The quality of their prooducts is unsurpassable and their prices beat the ones of the business competitors by a large margin.
Josh Bradley on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/03/2011, 08:11 AM
No one better – There's no one better in home remodeling & renovation and flooring than JVI Flooring. Their staff is completely professional and I highly recommend this company.
grerehthohmsms on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/03/2011, 05:21 AM
Home Renovation at its best – The best home remodeling is here! Kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling and general home remodeling - everything is offered by JVI Flooring, and at very good prices at that.
fleur.tougas on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 20:16 PM
JVI Flooring I'm very pleased with their service. They have one of the nicest tiles I've ever seen. Would recommend them highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.