Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JuvEssentials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|San Francisco, CA 94102

490 Post St #647, Ste 647, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 654-5859

https://juvessentials.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Permanent Makeup

130 N Santa Cruz Ave # M

(408) 354-3274
5.0
(3) · Eyelash Service

913 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 984-1066
5.0
(2) · Beauty

847 1st St

(707) 745-0609
5.0
(4) · Beauty

555 Knowles Dr #110

(408) 309-2561
5.0
(31) · Beauty

4525 Montgomery Dr

(707) 408-2705
5.0
(5) · Permanent Makeup

1430 Arroyo Way # K

(925) 947-1570
About

Cosmetic Permanent Makeup Tattooing for: Uneven or missing eyebrows Reshaping thin or uneven lips Alopecia Permanent makeup tattoo removal and/or correction Eyelash enhancement or eyeliner Fuller-looking and well-shaped eyebrows Fuller-looking lips Lip color enhancement Scar camouflage Vitiligo and skin repigmentation Areola Repigmentation Skin needling Microneedling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
13 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeekim review for JuvEssentials
jeekim on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/13/2008, 04:51 AM
Natural looking permanent make up artist – Jeannie has an incredible talent of creating a natural look via permanent make up. I have fabulous eyebrows, thanks to her! Every morning, I'd have to draw on my brows and it looked different everyday, depending on how much time I took each morning. But now, I'm ready to go! I've been contemplating on getting my eyebrows done for years. But there are so many women walking around with horrible procedures. Come to the Richmond District of SF and you'll see what I'm talking about. Nobody can tell that mine are permanent, because it looks so natural. I'm incredibly impressed. I wish I found Jeannie years ago.
cpwc review for JuvEssentials
cpwc on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/06/2007, 06:23 AM
The best experience – I have not been able to wear eyeliner for 25 years due to severe skin allergies. When I met Jeannie I realized she could solve my problem with permanent makeup. She did my eyes and eyebrows and what a difference it makes. Every day I am asked what I am doing to look so good. Or that I look rested etc! Its actually interesting that noone can tell the effects as her work is so subtle and artistically done! What is even more wonderful is that I experienced to reaction to the makeup, not even after immediate treatment. It is truly wonderful and I am just sorry that I didn't meet Jeannie years ago!
Contributor review for JuvEssentials
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/19/2007, 05:41 AM
Editorial Review – Esthetician provides clients with permanent makeup and facials from her San Francisco studio.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
sheerein review for JuvEssentials
sheerein on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/12/2007, 02:01 AM
Most talented esthetician in the city – Jeannie is the most talented woman I have ever met. Her knowledge and expertise surpass any experience that I have had with an esthetician. I am continually amazed by Jeannie, and I go to her for everything I can. It started with permanent makeup, which I was nervous and unsure about. I was so pleased with that experience that I went to her for my facials. I use her products and ask her every question I have about my face and skin. When I decided to get permanent make up done, I was scared. The second I starting my consultation with Jeannie, her knowledge set me at ease. She answered every question I had. She showed me what she was going to do before she did it, and I felt ecstatic when I looked in the mirror because it was like she had read my mind! I left feeling great about myself. My lips were transformed from barely there into lucious and it looked completely natural. She gave my eyes a suttle, soft, and smokey appeal with beautifully done permanent eyeliner. I couldn't be happier with Jeannie. When she did my facial, she was so gentle and in just one facial she transformed my problem skin. I am constantly telling people about Jeannie, even when people visit me from out of town I recommend that they go to Jeannie while they are here. I will follow Jeannie wherever she goes!
pat555 review for JuvEssentials
pat555 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/23/2007, 01:21 AM
Awesome permanent makeup! – I don't usually write reviews but Jeannie at Juvessentials deserves an exception. She is a very caring, genuine person who clearly takes pride in her work. She takes her time, catering to my specific beauty needs. A true professional, Jeannie's commitment is to make you look the best you possibly can, and her soft-tap method has totally transformed my appearance. I came to Jeannie with a combination of very pale, narrow lips and light washed-out eyes, which left my face dominated by my excessively long nose: Not a good combination! Jeannie, in her extremely gentle and professional manner showed me how she could apply permanent make-up to enhance my lips, slightly reshaping and outlining them to their fullest. The improvement--so natural it's almost unnoticeable--is incredible. I'm beyond delighted! I was so happy with the lips, I just had her do eyelash enhancement / eyeliner as well. Now my pale eyes have clear and fresh 'charcoal' color enhancing the lashes, drawn with a true artist's touch, enhancing and defining my eyes. It's amazing that such a simple procedure can allow me to now wake up in the morning, stumble to the mirror, and smile. Next, the eyebrows! A warm thank you to Jeannie and her natural approach to beauty. If you're at all dissatisfied with your appearance, I recommend you let Jeannie enhance Mother Nature's work~
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.