Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Truck & Van

Own this business?
4.6
1052 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2240 S 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(602) 243-6002

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Just Truck and Van is Arizona's largest truck specialty auto recycler and has been serving customers with quality recycled auto parts and excellent service for nearly 20 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,052 reviews
5789
  
490
  
340
  
220
  
145
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 894 Reviews4.6Google
  • 154 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabryela Arroyo on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 01:35 AM
Great customer service (:
Paco Mendoza on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 04:32 AM
excelente servicio de Natali y cintia, encuentra de todo aquí
Mario Carbajal on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 12:50 PM
Helpful & friendly cashiers, provided me with a lot of info I needed for my vehicle. Good prices as well
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Damoney Misses on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 14:07 PM
Great Experience Awesome Staff
Business Response:

thank you for visiting hope to see you soon !

Lance Filley on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 05:08 AM
Found everything I needed!
Rissa R. Gonzalez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 08:39 AM
Great experience great prices !
Lia Cci on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 11:08 AM
Nice friendly people with reasonable prices.
Silva Huasica Yammy Celia on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:18 AM
Awesome costumer service go out there and visit them. Very huge inventory and organized.. go on and visit my girl Natali!! very reasonable prices too!
Marco A. Barrueta on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:53 AM
Great place. They post up the inventory they have. Always find good parts for my vehicle.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.