Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Shutter It

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

1029 SW South Macedo Blvd, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

(772) 201-9919

https://justshutterit.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(31) · Fences & Gates

3560 Investment Ln

(561) 844-2377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Fences & Gates

1756 SE South Niemeyer Cir

(772) 398-3400
About

You can trust our licensed and insured technicians to install a shutter system that will not only keep your home safe, but also make it look great as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob V review for Just Shutter It
Bob V on BBB

10 months ago

03/20/2021, 02:14 AM
This is the second time I have used Just Shutter It for accordions. The first time I had all of my larger openings (sliders, etc) covered and this year decided to finish all of the smaller windows. To say I am pleased with the work of these young men who work for Sam and Paul would be an understatement. They are truly professionals and waste no time during the installation. Well done once again. Bob V
ronald l review for Just Shutter It
ronald l on BBB

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:10 AM
im so happy I found sam and his crew on the internet! they just did my house today and fast polite helpful courteous, and I could go on and on about this company. I don't care who else is out there, don't bother looking any further for shutters. I live in sandpiper port saint lucie, I have a big house and was pleased with the price also, but most of all the quality of there product, sam sent a full crew to my house and in a half a day they were in and out and finished. thank you sam and youre crew for doing my house. very pleased customer, ***. ** p.s. they all are professionals.
Business Response:

Thank you Ron, we appreciate your business and your kind words. Contact us anytime for anyreason. Sam, Paul and crews

Martha T. review for Just Shutter It
Martha T. on BBB

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 14:31 PM
Very professional, competitive , respectful company. Had window shutters installed last year ... needed one shutter moved to accommodate pool enclosure. Just Shutter It came back next day and moved it a few inches at no charge. They do the little things that create loyalty. Had patio shutters installed last week. Look great with recessed floor track. I recommend Just Shutter It when ever hurricane protection is discussed. Many thanks to Sam & staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business, it was a pleasure working with you again, and thank you for such an easy process. ***,**** **** & *****

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Richard G. review for Just Shutter It
Richard G. on BBB

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 15:26 PM
I give 'Just Shutter It' 5 out of 5 stars!!! Great company, great staff and a fair price! From the beginning to the end of my project consisting of 17 openings, there was not one issue!! The timeline between signing the contract and installation, about 5 weeks! I could not be more pleased. I highly recommend this company!!
Business Response:

Thank You Richard, It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for an easy process. Contact us anytime, for Any reason. Sam,Paul and Crew's

Dianne M. review for Just Shutter It
Dianne M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 07:17 AM
This is an amazing company. The care they show for their clients, goes above and beyond. The quality and service of their shutters goes beyond the scope. So we say to you Mr.Zas Zas and your "AMAZING CREW" We "THANK YOU"so very much.
MICHELE B. review for Just Shutter It
MICHELE B. on BBB

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:10 AM
Just had accordion shutters installed by Just Shutter It. Sam was very helpfull from day one. I called 4 different companies and Sam gave me the best price and was able to get me in their schedule before anyone else. The day of the intallation acrew of 6 installers showed up. Adam was very professional and the job was done in less than 4 hour.(it was a big job, a lot of windows and 4 oversized sliding glass doors. ) They legt everythin in perfect working order and cleamed up the whole area before leaving. This morning town inspector came in and Just Shutter It passed inspection with flying collors.
Business Response:

Hello Michell, Thank you for your review of Just Shutter It. And Thank You for such an easy process. Its unfortunate the stories we hear related to other companies. We appreciate your business. Contact us any time for any reason, ***, **** and Crew's

Danielle E. review for Just Shutter It
Danielle E. on BBB

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:06 AM
By far the best service experience that I have had since moving to FL. Sam showed up on time for the estimate; he was knowledgeable, personal, and the estimate was reasonable (and comparable to the other estimates I received). Sam kept in touch via email for scheduling and contract signage steps; great communication throughout the process. The crew showed up on time and was done with the entire house in 3.5 hours. Sam's crew was EXTREMELY EFFICIENT, thorough (Paul was very helpful with the walk through; a great leader), and accommodating. *** even took the time to show up to check on the progress of this team. This is an owner who cares about quality and customer satisfaction (nearly unheard of these days - especially in FL). I highly recommend Just Shutter It. This company has their processes perfected!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, it means alot. Contact us any time for any reason . ***, **** 2

Deb R. review for Just Shutter It
Deb R. on BBB

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 12:08 PM
I would, without any hesitation, recommend Just Shutter It for your hurricane protection. I have a combination of accordion shutters and aluminum panels and am quite pleased with both. This company is extremely helpful, quick, and...offered the best price out of the four quotes I obtained! Thank you Sam and company for keeping in touch and doing a fantastic job!
Business Response:

Thank You Deb, It was a pleasure working with you, Contact me any time for any reason, Sam Zaza and Company

Mike M. review for Just Shutter It
Mike M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 09:11 AM
Always happy to say something good about a company that does a good job. We are very pleased with our new shutters. Just shutter it told us a day and they were there. They told us a price and that's what it was. They took care of every detail and explained it all to us in words we could understand. The company is professional from install to clean up. Good warranties and good service contracts. If you need hurricane shutters, call them. I will again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.