Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Shutter It

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Port St Lucie, FL 34983

1029 SW South Macedo Blvd, Port St Lucie, FL 34983

(772) 201-9919

http://justshutterit.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Wolverine Fence Company, Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

930 S Cypress St

(562) 948-2030

1 person is looking at this business

Fencing of Texas
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5005 Chancellor Row

(361) 271-3442
Coast Fence
5.0
(3) · Contractors

8010 El Retiro Ave

(805) 459-4480
Fences 4 Us
5.0
(1) · Contractors

67 Nichols St

(973) 732-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Fast & Safe Garage Doors
5.0
(10) · Contractors

4600 S Flamingo Dr

(281) 709-4992

1 person is looking at this business

Cape Cod Wrought Iron & Fence
5.0
(2) · Contractors

796 Church St

(508) 995-2302

5 people are looking at this business

About

You can trust our licensed and insured technicians to install a shutter system that will not only keep your home safe, but also make it look great as well.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dianne M. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    09/25/2017, 07:17 AM
    This is an amazing company. The care they show for their clients, goes above and beyond. The quality and service of their shutters goes beyond the scope. So we say to you Mr.Zas Zas and your "AMAZING CREW" We "THANK YOU"so very much.
    Mike M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/27/2016, 09:11 AM
    Always happy to say something good about a company that does a good job. We are very pleased with our new shutters. Just shutter it told us a day and they were there. They told us a price and that's what it was. They took care of every detail and explained it all to us in words we could understand. The company is professional from install to clean up. Good warranties and good service contracts. If you need hurricane shutters, call them. I will again.
    Sam M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/05/2015, 10:39 AM
    We just purchased a home in Port St Lucie Florida and hired Just Shutter It Inc, to install our storm shutters. The Owner Sam Zaza was extremely knowledgeable, compared to the other bids I received. He suggested a "Cut-In" or Re-Cess Flush Floor Mount Track across our 35 foot Lani, enclosing our whole patio. Where the others wanted to give us a REMOVABLE big bulky angle iron, with about 50 bolts to install if I want to use the shutter, Paul and his crew completed our job in about 5 hours. They are professionals, very curious of our home, and my wife's flower bed. I cant say enough about these guys from my initial call to Sam, Thanks again for a great job!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Leo L. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    05/11/2015, 05:52 AM
    Been looking all over for stoppers for my folding shutters. Called "Just Shutters It" and spoke to Sam , he not only knew what I needed but he also had them for me. Your the man.Thanks Sam
    Leo L.
    Kathleen L. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/17/2015, 09:51 AM
    My shutters were installed yesterday. A professional job from start to finish. Sam provided insurance/license/warranty information in initial call. Installation was on time, perfect clean up and I was provided with detailed instruction on operation of shutters. I'm happy to provide recommendations to those needing this service.
    Jeff A. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/19/2015, 07:15 AM
    Excellent! Sam and crew just did a custom installation on the home I live in. Everyone is impressed with the quality of workmanship.
    Agustin H. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/20/2015, 04:00 AM
    Just got my accordion shutters installed, everything was outstanding. It passed city inspection with no problems. Excellent job by everyone. Sam thank you for the amazing work. Sonia H.
    O Z. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/01/2014, 09:14 AM
    great work , fast service, aim to please the customers, very professional, if you are looking for quality work, great prices and fast installation these are the guys. ask for Sam . on time stand by their work
    Marsha L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    09/02/2014, 07:39 AM
    Just Shutter It installed Accordion Shutters on my daughter's house. They did an amazing job. They were priced right for us, were very timely with the installation. I highly recommend them. Sam is an honest man and I recommend him in a heart beat to any one looking for shutters.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.