Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40207

4010 Dupont Cir, Ste 529, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 897-3239

http://www.justkidspediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

110 Diagnostic Dr

(502) 223-7186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(22) · Dental

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3

(502) 222-8848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

9610 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 430-3993

2 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for your interest in our office. Together, our goal at Just Kids Pediatric Dentistry is to help you and your child develop a positive attitude about dental care. We do this by providing a relaxed, supportive and fun environment for both the child and the parents that eliminates uncertainties and helps kids understand the importance of taking care of their teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary Shawn Atkinson on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 03:12 AM
We love Dr. Swain and his whole staff. My kids always look forward to their dental visits at the child friendly office.
Rachael Thompson-Jewell on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:48 AM
Very friendly and informative staff. Great at helping kids relax and feel comfortable!
Tomara Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 10:57 AM
Excellent Care Fantastic Hospitality
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Emily Settles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:27 AM
What a fantastic place this is!! I took my daughter for her first check up today, and we were so pleased with the staff, the visit, (my daughter more so the toy room and the fact that you can DRAW ON THE WALLS!!! 🤩) everything about the place was wonderful. Everyone is so kind and sweet! Dr. Swain made my daughter feel so at ease with the visit. She left taking about it, told her friends at school, and all of our family members! I look forward to my son going there soon as well! Highly recommend this great place!
Kathryn Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:18 AM
Dr Swain and the staff are incredible with children and make sure your child is as comfortable as possible! you never leave without a choice of toothbrush, prize box treasure, stickers, and even a balloon🎈😁 the waiting room is so kid friendly, with a movie always on and kid area with tons of toys 😍 you even can color on the walls down the hallway to the dentist chairs! — in Saint Matthews, Kentucky.
Kristina Payton Stuber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 11:38 AM
Love Dr. Swain and his wonderful staff! Always a pleasant atmosphere and definitely a Dentist office I would recommend.
Martha Brangers Hack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 11:50 AM
Love Dr Swain and his staff!
Business Response:

Thank you

Emily Harrod on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 11:21 AM
My daughter is definitely NOT the easiest patient but everyone there is so kind and patient with her. They walk her through every step and are so comforting throughout each visit! Love them!!
Business Response:

Thank You 💙

Jessica Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 14:29 PM
i love dr. swain! i went to him as a kid, and now i take my kids as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.