Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40207

4010 Dupont Cir, Ste 529, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 897-3239

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
5.0
(22) · Dental

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3

(502) 222-8848

2 people are looking at this business

About

Thank you for your interest in our office. Together, our goal at Just Kids Pediatric Dentistry is to help you and your child develop a positive attitude about dental care. We do this by providing a relaxed, supportive and fun environment for both the child and the parents that eliminates uncertainties and helps kids understand the importance of taking care of their teeth.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathryn Forbes on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/15/2019, 07:18 AM
    Dr Swain and the staff are incredible with children and make sure your child is as comfortable as possible! you never leave without a choice of toothbrush, prize box treasure, stickers, and even a balloon🎈😁 the waiting room is so kid friendly, with a movie always on and kid area with tons of toys 😍 you even can color on the walls down the hallway to the dentist chairs! — in Saint Matthews, Kentucky.
    Kristina Payton Stuber on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/07/2019, 11:38 AM
    Love Dr. Swain and his wonderful staff! Always a pleasant atmosphere and definitely a Dentist office I would recommend.
    Martha Brangers Hack on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/05/2019, 11:50 AM
    Love Dr Swain and his staff!
    Business Response:

    Thank you

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Emily Harrod on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/04/2019, 11:21 AM
    My daughter is definitely NOT the easiest patient but everyone there is so kind and patient with her. They walk her through every step and are so comforting throughout each visit! Love them!!
    Business Response:

    Thank You 💙

    Lauren Stanley on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/21/2019, 10:51 AM
    Best pediatric dentist ever!
    Jessica Davis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/09/2019, 14:29 PM
    i love dr. swain! i went to him as a kid, and now i take my kids as well!
    Kristen Crumpton on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2018, 08:39 AM
    This is where our kids go!
    Kim Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 17:32 PM
    Honestly the best dentist you will ever meet and his team is compassionate and strive to do the very best for each patient so happy we found him totally recommended!
    Kristin Goose on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/17/2018, 01:54 AM
    Unbelievable patient manner and care! They set up the office to truly make each kid feel special. They make time to educate during each cleaning in a nice way that seems to stick. Regardless of what we've had to get done all office staff are calming to child and parents too!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.