Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

just kids pediatric dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40207 United States

4010 Dupont Cir #529, Ste 529, Louisville, KY 40207 United States

(502) 897-3239

http://www.justkidspediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(26) · Dental

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3

(502) 222-8848
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

110 Diagnostic Dr

(502) 223-7186
About

Thank you for your interest in our office. Together, our goal at Just Kids Pediatric Dentistry is to help you and your child develop a positive attitude about dental care. We do this by providing a relaxed, supportive and fun environment for both the child and the parents that eliminates uncertainties and helps kids understand the importance of taking care of their teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hilary Shawn Atkinson review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Hilary Shawn Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 03:12 AM
We love Dr. Swain and his whole staff. My kids always look forward to their dental visits at the child friendly office.
Rachael Thompson-Jewell review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Rachael Thompson-Jewell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:48 AM
Very friendly and informative staff. Great at helping kids relax and feel comfortable!
Tomara Brown review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Tomara Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 10:57 AM
Excellent Care Fantastic Hospitality
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Emily Settles review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Emily Settles on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:27 AM
What a fantastic place this is!! I took my daughter for her first check up today, and we were so pleased with the staff, the visit, (my daughter more so the toy room and the fact that you can DRAW ON THE WALLS!!! 🤩) everything about the place was wonderful. Everyone is so kind and sweet! Dr. Swain made my daughter feel so at ease with the visit. She left taking about it, told her friends at school, and all of our family members! I look forward to my son going there soon as well! Highly recommend this great place!
Kathryn Forbes review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Kathryn Forbes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:18 AM
Dr Swain and the staff are incredible with children and make sure your child is as comfortable as possible! you never leave without a choice of toothbrush, prize box treasure, stickers, and even a balloon🎈😁 the waiting room is so kid friendly, with a movie always on and kid area with tons of toys 😍 you even can color on the walls down the hallway to the dentist chairs! — in Saint Matthews, Kentucky.
Kristina Payton Stuber review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Kristina Payton Stuber on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 11:38 AM
Love Dr. Swain and his wonderful staff! Always a pleasant atmosphere and definitely a Dentist office I would recommend.
Martha Brangers Hack review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Martha Brangers Hack on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 11:50 AM
Love Dr Swain and his staff!
Business Response:

Thank you

Emily Harrod review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Emily Harrod on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 11:21 AM
My daughter is definitely NOT the easiest patient but everyone there is so kind and patient with her. They walk her through every step and are so comforting throughout each visit! Love them!!
Business Response:

Thank You 💙

Jessica Davis review for just kids pediatric dentistry
Jessica Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 14:29 PM
i love dr. swain! i went to him as a kid, and now i take my kids as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.