Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Breathe A Salt Room

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Spas|Westborough, MA 01581

45 E Main St, Ste 6, Westborough, MA 01581

(508) 366-8292

https://justbreatheasaltroom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Spas

63 Exchange St

(781) 388-9573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

32 South St

(781) 899-0051
5.0
(1) · Wellness

109 Dean St

(508) 823-0100

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Spas

753 Broad St

(401) 728-0090

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

878 Walnut St

(617) 965-4930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

451 Andover St #170

(978) 686-5050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5116
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Dalton Giordano on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 07:10 AM
What an amazing gem we have in this place!
Anna DiMascio on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 07:10 AM
Attended a guided meditation session here today and it was completely relaxing and regenerating. Thank you to Missy who made us feel welcome and to Francesca for guiding the meditation perfectly! We’ll be back!
Deirdre Colescott Bottamini on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 03:43 AM
A wonderfully relaxing and enjoyable experience! I walked in on a whim and ended up attending an hour long meditation, healing and card reading all in the healing environment of a salt room. This will be a regular destination for me from now on ☺️🧘🏼‍♀️🙏🏼
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Julie Vinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 04:33 AM
I love my experiences with Francesca Maria Antonietta. Her meditations are wonderful and I can't say enough a Aromadance!! I always leave feeling amazing!!
Maria Salomão-Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 04:50 AM
When you enter the JUST BREATHE SALT ROOM this feeling washes over you... It took me a bit to identify what it is. It's the feeling you get when you are inside someone's dream come true! It feels sooooo great to be this magical space! I cannot wait to go back! I could not recommend it more than I do! It feels good to be there... and the teacher, the beautiful Francesca Maria Antonietta and the people who showed up... Well, that was a whole other level of kismet! AWESOME SAUCE!!!!
Shannon Medeiros on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:38 AM
I really can’t say enough about this place. It’s become my second home. I went in for the first time with a curiosity, not really knowing what a salt room was or what to expect. I was greeted by the owner Missy who exudes compassion and felt a calm come over me just walking through the door and I hadn’t even been into the salt room yet! They have everything there from meditations, yoga, reiki workshops, energy healings and angel circles. There is a healing modality for EVERYONE! And Missy only hires the best people. I have met so many amazing people there who I have the honor of now calling my tribe. I am forever grateful that my path lead me here.
Debbie Butler on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 04:48 AM
This is a little piece of heaven on earth.
Heidi Shorr on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 07:02 AM
I miss relaxing in the salt room! With allergy season approaching, I will definitely want to go more regularly. Time for me to book a session!
Deborah Borci Ziegler on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 00:19 AM
Beautiful space. Missy is wonderful and welcoming. The salt room is amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.