Logo White
Watch Demo

Jurassic Quest

Own this business?
4.6
1835 reviews
|Business Services|Spring, TX 77379

6046 Farm to Market 2920 #516, Ste 516, Spring, TX 77379

(936) 588-3332

https://www.jurassicquest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2003 Highland Hills Dr

(713) 777-0945
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8607 County Rd 48

(281) 431-7600
5.0
(8) · Business Services

8663 Pagewood Ln

(713) 952-5077
5.0
(1) · Business Services

11001 Wilcrest Dr # 200

(281) 568-3131
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1035 Dairy Ashford Rd #220

(281) 741-3643

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Career Counseling

13201 Northwest Fwy

(281) 861-6668

2 people are looking at this business

About

Jurassic Quest features the largest traveling exhibition of lifelike, moving, museum-quality dinosaurs in North America! Jurassic Quest is a Dinosaur Adventure for the whole family. The show is particularly appealing to kids from ages 2 to 12 years old. Explore the world of dinosaurs in an exciting, educational, and fun way. Jurassic Quest is an interactive experience that takes you through time from the Middle Triassic to the Late Cretaceous Era with the help of over 80 museum quality and animatronic dinosaurs! Beyond the exhibit we have lots of fun, engaging activities for kids of all ages. Your young paleontologist can get lots of experience seeing, touching, riding, and digging up their

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,835 reviews
5734
  
4112
  
319
  
223
  
143
  
904 reviews have no rating
  • 972 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 860 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glazel Portosa Curtis on Facebook

6 days ago

08/07/2020, 06:05 AM
Went today and it was a great experienced and my son loved it!
Business Response:

Glazel Portosa Curtis We're so happy to hear you had a great time! Thanks for coming!

Heather Lackey Sherrill on Facebook

6 days ago

08/06/2020, 21:34 PM
We just attended Drive Thru Jurassic Quest in Atlanta. My son loved it!!! There’s an audio clip that plays while you drive thru telling you about the dinos in each section.....also tells you to pause till you get to the next section so you don’t miss anything. You can take your pets with you. We packed a lunch and made a day of it. Free photo at the end. 🤷🏼‍♀️ We had a great time and I thought it was worth the $.
James Austin on Facebook

6 days ago

08/06/2020, 20:15 PM
Went yesterday and had a wonderful time! Look. People need to realize we’re making the best of the times to do something cool, safely, with our families. I understand that someone is trying to keep their Dino business alive so I think this was a great idea and the best we could come up with during this state of things. My 3.5 yo daughter was fascinated and able to hang out the window in awe of what were honestly some very impressively build animatronic dinosaurs. It was great to take a couple hours outside our daily lives and just be together doing something different. It’s a bit expensive yes, but I’m very grateful to have found this opportunity for that time with my little family!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kai Purnell on Facebook

6 days ago

08/06/2020, 17:59 PM
Please do not waste your money! It’s a bunch of barely moving dinosaurs in a parking lot... you ride between orange cones in a zig zag. No scenery, no trees, no excitement. Just not worth the time or money.
Angela Mayfield on Facebook

6 days ago

08/06/2020, 17:01 PM
Great time Possibly awesome after dark
Kimberly Johnson on Facebook

7 days ago

08/06/2020, 05:54 AM
It was a amazing experience my grandson and Neice loved it all ! They even took our picture at the end ! We all enjoyed everything !
LaShondra Lowery on Facebook

7 days ago

08/05/2020, 22:27 PM
Great experience . And education during this pandemic...
Henry Doc Fairley on Facebook

7 days ago

08/05/2020, 21:35 PM
Love the place myself more than my kids. 😂
Karen Hamm on Facebook

7 days ago

08/05/2020, 18:02 PM
Kids loved it! Enjoyed that we could stay in the car. Great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.