Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Junko Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
355 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Atlanta, GA 30305

2391 Peachtree Rd B3D, Ste B3D, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 814-1827

https://www.junkohair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
About

Owner Junko Taniguchi brings an Asian flair and a bit of celebrity to this upscale hair salon. The Japanese native is highly visible in the Atlanta community and her salon has become a very trendy favorite, particularly among local Asians, who make up 40 percent of the regular clientele. The salon is modern and sleek with minimalist decor, featuring stark white walls and hardwood floors. Services offered include cuts, color, perms, facials and manicures. Appointments are necessary.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
355 reviews
5199
  
49
  
32
  
25
  
116
  
124 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shamorrow Thomas Cook review for Junko Hair Studio
Shamorrow Thomas Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 03:41 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome rating Shamorrow🌺

Susann Warshaw Meyer Thomas review for Junko Hair Studio
Susann Warshaw Meyer Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 02:18 AM
I like the set up ...the staff and artists are wonderful ...it's fun to go there... and my hair always looks fantastic
Business Response:

Thank you for the love Susann Warsaw Meyer Thomas. 😘

Amy Y. review for Junko Hair Studio
Amy Y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 02:54 AM
I have been a client at Junko for many years. Today Rachel Nicole colored and cut my hair. She did a great job! I could not be happier! I would recommend her. She listens and explains what she is doing to your hair. Thank you Rachel for a great job!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laura H. review for Junko Hair Studio
Laura H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 02:36 AM
Love my hair cut from Rachel. She went out of her way to make sure I got the style I wanted, and even taught me how to take better care of my hair. I would definitely go to her again.
Susan Baker Arasi review for Junko Hair Studio
Susan Baker Arasi on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:22 AM
Been there twice now! Love it! Friendly, focused, multicultural clientele! Great location!
Business Response:

Thank you Susan Baker Arasi for such wonderful feedback. We want to make sure that you have the best experience when coming in. Hope to see you again soon.

Jessica Baomei Allen review for Junko Hair Studio
Jessica Baomei Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2015, 01:02 AM
I love getting my haircut here. Junko is the best!
Business Response:

Jessica, Thank you so much for your feedback! We really take pride in giving you the best salon experience that you can have. Can't wait to see you again.

Irina Karanin review for Junko Hair Studio
Irina Karanin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 03:30 AM
Lee Gutierrez review for Junko Hair Studio
Lee Gutierrez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:02 AM
Susan E. review for Junko Hair Studio
Susan E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:53 AM
Maxx is the best!! He gave me the best cut to compliment my face shape and my style! My color is beautiful with my skin tone. He is highly recommended. Staff is friendly and welcoming...I will continue to go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.