Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jungermann Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
586 reviews
|General Dentistry|Saint Peters, MO 63376

1325 Queens Court, Suite B, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 928-4441

https://www.jungermanndentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1360 S 5th St

(636) 946-6747
5.0
(4) · Dental

469 S Kirkwood Rd

(314) 965-6503
5.0
(1) · Dental

500 Saint Louis Rd

(618) 345-6363
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(133) · Cosmetic Dentists

1904 Richardson Rd

(636) 464-6668
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1480 N Green Mt Rd # 100

(618) 235-3336
About

Specialties At Jungermann Dental Care we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Jungermann Dental Care is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
586 reviews
5510
  
422
  
31
  
24
  
130
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Becky Setzer review for Jungermann Dental Care
Becky Setzer on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 14:07 PM
They are gentle and understanding.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Jason Pratte review for Jungermann Dental Care
Jason Pratte on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:36 AM
friendly and skilled staff. dental hygienist is always gentle and Dr. Gristan is as well. Always explains everything thoroughly.
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much!

Krista Ida review for Jungermann Dental Care
Krista Ida on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:41 AM
I love everyone there, they are all very helpful and kind. 😁
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Madolyn Hayne review for Jungermann Dental Care
Madolyn Hayne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:06 AM
Milton K. Lloyd review for Jungermann Dental Care
Milton K. Lloyd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 11:30 AM
Jungermann Dental Care is very organized, and knowledgeable.
Wilma Drayton review for Jungermann Dental Care
Wilma Drayton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:52 AM
Absolutely the best dentist and staff. Dr.Gritsan is awesome. Her staff is incredible.
Austin Lafata review for Jungermann Dental Care
Austin Lafata on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:21 AM
Wonderful group of professionals. They make going to the dentist very easy. I've been multiple times and have never had an expierence short of outstanding. I love going to the dentist now because i always leave feeling confident about my smile!
Sue Helm review for Jungermann Dental Care
Sue Helm on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 09:13 AM
I called Jungermann dental and they took me right in and I was very satisfied with Dr. Georgia. I will recommend her to everyone.
Doleata Ashley Johnson review for Jungermann Dental Care
Doleata Ashley Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 07:13 AM
There very professional & friendly. They also do excellent dental work & the hygienist are wonderful as well
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.