Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juliet A Farmer Od Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Optometrists|Houston, TX 77019 United States

2502 Woodhead St, Houston, TX 77019 United States

(713) 528-2010

https://www.boutiqueeyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

421 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Memorial City Way # 300

(713) 647-0864
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1234 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-2020
About

Juliet A Farmer OD PC is located at 2502 Woodhead St, Houston, TX. This business specializes in Eye.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lee Jolly review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Lee Jolly on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:12 AM
Been seeing her for many years, she is truly wonderful!
Vincent Sol review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Vincent Sol on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 14:59 PM
I used to see Dr. Farmer when she was at Highland Village. I loved the experience so much that after a long search I was able to reunite with her and finally get my Rx up to date. Without a doubt I am getting the best care I can for my eyes under Dr. Farmer. Her staff and her are so wonderful and sweet, it’s even fun to go get checked up. The English language lacks the eloquence needed to truly express my delight.
Michael Heissler review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Michael Heissler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 07:40 AM
Very friendly and professional with lots of experience. I can only recommend her vividly to everyone that needs a good eye doctor.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Carol D Heissler review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Carol D Heissler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:13 AM
Very patient, even when I can't tell the different between 1 or 2.
Amanda Verlinden review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Amanda Verlinden on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:49 AM
Selena King Crochet review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Selena King Crochet on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 14:01 PM
Robert Hayes review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Robert Hayes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 05:53 AM
if you don't go visit Dr. Farmer, you will never know what a pleasure it is to get your eyes checked professionally.
Pat Byrne review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Pat Byrne on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 06:39 AM
Luciana Dos Santos Aguilar review for Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
Luciana Dos Santos Aguilar on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 08:48 AM
Dr. Farmer is the best eye doctor ever. I highly recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.