Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julia W Neuls Dds Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 United States

2633 E Commercial Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 United States

(954) 493-6556

https://www.smilesbyjulia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Our goal is to offer you comprehensive dental care in the convenience of one location, utilizing the latest techniques in cosmetic and restorative dentistry. We will customize your treatment plan and emphasize prevention to maintain your oral health. *Sat By Appt Only*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
William Deselle review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
William Deselle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 11:13 AM
By far the best Professional Dr. of dentistry and Endontist I have seen . I have been looking for years , I have finally found someone to trust in South Florida .
Monica review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
Monica on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 08:44 AM
Dr. Neuls and all the staff are so friendly and solve your problems fast, and no pain! If you don't like going to the dentist this is the place to go!!! Totally new office, very comfortable!!!
Donna D. review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
Donna D. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 05:20 AM
This is a great office. Very punctual, efficient and friendly office.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ali F. review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
Ali F. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:51 AM
I have been a patient for about 12 years. She is an excellent Dentist and her staff is just as good. I live 1/2 hour away and it is worth the drive to get my teeth taken care of. Kathy is the best!
Janet W review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
Janet W on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 09:20 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Neuls and her staff, especially Norma. They work with you, listen and do it all right the first time. I have had a few crowns in my day and went to qualified dentists, but there is no comparison. They are so proficient and do it right the first time. You don't have to come back and level the tooth again. Beautiful office and just so comfortable. She took wonderful care of my teenager after braces. This is our family dentist for life. Recommend 100%
William Grear review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
William Grear on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 08:01 AM
Awesome dentist, hygienist, staff and atmosphere. Very professional yet supportive and kind and helpful. I've been going to them for years and love them!
Debbie N review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
Debbie N on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 07:24 AM
All office staff and doctors are very friendly, make you feel at ease, the office is cheery and comforting and the communication level of the staff is excellent. Pain free dentistry.
Rosemarie Cacchione review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
Rosemarie Cacchione on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:20 AM
A great office staff...they take pride in the care they give their patients and follow up a day or so later. I am fair;y new to this office and will definetly recommend them...
Terry S. review for Julia W Neuls Dds Pa
Terry S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:08 AM
Dr. Neuls and her staff are nice people. I especially like her hygienist, Kathy, who does outstanding work and is friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.