Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julia March Skin Care, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10012

177 Prince St, #3, New York, NY 10012

(212) 253-2242

http://www.juliamarchskincare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Integral skin care with a unique approach and beauty-filled results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aron D. review for Julia March Skin Care, LLC
Aron D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:34 AM
I have all sorts of skin issues including acne, discoloration, and uneven texture so I was excited to come in for a consultation at Julia March. I am pretty realistic regarding things so I wasn't expecting much. A skin technician recommended a glycolic acid treatment, and a collagen mask. I had them both done and was completely satisfied. I can be honest and say my skin is not perfect by any means but I have noticed some improvements. Excited to go this week and try one of the amazing facials.
deaner review for Julia March Skin Care, LLC
deaner on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/27/2010, 10:25 AM
facial with personalized care – I would recommend Julia March skincare to anyone. You immediately feel Julia's love for her profession and her interest in helping you transform your skin from the inside/out She wrote down many types of vitamins and natural products that I should try (most can be found at whole foods). after the facial I purchased a clay mask and a balm (each around $20 or less)--it was so nice to be able to afford the products after the treatment!! I travel frequently between NYC and LA and have tried facials all over both cities and Julia is far and away the best!
curlyhairedNYC review for Julia March Skin Care, LLC
curlyhairedNYC on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/18/2010, 08:43 AM
absolutely the best! – Julia is fantastic. I have been seeing for three years. I have sent countless friends and family members to her, as well. None of us will stray. She does not stop. From start to finish, her focus is on you, massaging, doling out advice, extracting, tapping, rubbing. It's amazing. Unlike so many other facialist, she stays in the room throughout your treatment and doesn't just let things sit. She's busy throughout. Furthermore, she knows more about skincare and mind/body care than any other facialist I've ever been to--and she cares more. She adores her job and it shows. I will never ever stray. Julia's hands are little miracles and it shows all over my face.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Corrina Laughlin review for Julia March Skin Care, LLC
Corrina Laughlin on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/03/2008, 06:53 AM
A host of holistic skincare options in Soho. – In Short Unlike most New York aestheticians, Julia March believes in a holistic approach to skin care. Come in for a facial and you will find she'll give you a hand massage, do foot reflexology and even perform her Vortex Healing (which is kind of like Reiki) technique. She eschews most of the high tech options on the market but she does offer microdermabrasion, and a new Alpha State facial which uses an energy field that supposedly not only clears your skin but actually clears your mind too.
theskepticalmanhattanite review for Julia March Skin Care, LLC
theskepticalmanhattanite on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/21/2008, 09:41 AM
I literally joined citysearch so that i could review her--she's THAT good – i'm sort of hesitant to throw such a glowing review up here, as part of me wants to selfishly keep julia to myself... i'm petrified she'll become a celebrity magnet if the rest of the world catches on to this, and i'll have to book a year in advance instead of a week... but frankly, she deserves it. i also know how frustrating it is trying to find an exceptional esthetician; even in new york city, perfection can be hard to come by. basically, i feel morally obligated to share my knowledge, after a 4 year search to find this woman. i will NEVER stray. i have been seeing julia about once every two months for the past year, and she has utterly transformed my skin, not to mention my body. the results are absolutely visible, both externally and internally. her techniques are unusual, and primarily based in an astonishingly vast knowledge of herbs and plants... while working, she dishes out tons of info on herbal remedies for both skin, body, and mind: from breakouts to cramps to liver, she's got a cure for everything.... it's all about taking the mystery out of healthy skin... and i've actually been able to absorb all of the info--which she dishes out in reserved amounts, so as not to overwhelm--and have gradually been adding to my regime. beyond that, her entire process results in total bliss, as she is so incredibly generous and giving in the work... ah, it's difficult to explain precisely, but she's just SO attentive... and you are actually guaranteed to get HER, instead of getting a random esthetician every time you go into a spa-- like most places in the city. i've actually been able to build a relationship with her, PLUS, she KNOWS my skin. i simply cannot rave about her enough. this is without a doubt THE best facial experience in the city, and citysearch would do well to acknowledge it. i would know, i've been to just about every spa in nyc, and this is the first time i've ever felt compelled to write a rave. she's INCREDIBLE.
becky_lew review for Julia March Skin Care, LLC
becky_lew on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/07/2007, 05:27 AM
The best facial I have ever had... – I read about Julia March in Allure Magazine... My facial with Julia was amazing. She takes her time and uses a lot of natural ingredients. I went from having bright red skin to a calmed and soothed normal color. That's an amazing thing to accomplish in an hour and a half. She has a little studio in Soho, but that's really all you need. She's very friendly and warm, and very down to earth. I am an extremely picky customer, so my review is the real deal. Julia is the shizzle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.