Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julia March Skin Care, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10012

177 Prince St, #3, New York, NY 10012

(212) 253-2242

http://www.juliamarchskincare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Integral skin care with a unique approach and beauty-filled results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:25 AM
I have lived in New York City for 18 years and there are those people you meet here that you know are truly one in a million. While I had known what a traditional â??facialâ?? looked like, I donâ??t think the word â??facialâ?? can at all sum up what Julia March provides. While a facial seems limited to maybe cleaning the skin on your face, with a benefit that lasts a few days; seeing Julia will help to strengthen the vitality of your skin long term. In addition to being a meticulous professional, Julia is so well versed in many integrative approaches to health. Her knowledge of the body and the skin is such an amazing resource. She if gifted in Cranio-sacral work, homeopathic remedies, as well as always knowing the best products from around the world. In no way does Julia ever try to push products, on the contrary, she has helped me arm my medicine cabinet with many simple oils and taught me how to combine them to help support my skin throughout the needs of different seasons. Julia is so caring, smart, and caters her work to the specific needs of each client. Julia is always very open to discussing how to create simple approaches to make my skin happy. I can say that now in my 40s, I have finally found a skincare regime that is simple and effective. And the sessions themselves with Julia leave me feeling so relaxed and care for. Julia is such a gem and anyone would be beyond lucky to get to experience the brilliance of Julia March.
Nancy D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:57 AM
My entire life I’ve been plagued with acne. I’ve tried every over the counter remedy there is to no avail. About six months ago, a friend recommends Julia March Salon for their Acne-Buster Therapy. I cannot begin to share with you what a difference their treatment made. Because of Julia March my acne is now under control and my skin has never looked better. Thank you Julia March; for the treatment that truly made a difference.
Amber M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 05:18 AM
Once a month I love to visit Julia March Salon for their Crystal Rejuvenation Treatment; a non-invasive exfoliating technique using mineral crystals, which leaves my skin feeling supple and soft. I’ve truly become addicted to it.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
hulda j. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 05:13 AM
I attribute my flawless, glowing skin to Julia March. For years, I have received her Hydrating Energizer Facial and am consistently overly delighted with the results. My skin’s youthful appearance is ensued by the facial’s capacity to restore the skin’s natural water balance further increasing circulation. As a result, I receive compliments virtually everywhere I visit and I never hesitate to promote Julia’s high-quality services. I recommend this exclusive spa experience to individuals desiring healthier skin. Julia’s services guarantee a positive life altering encounter.
Helen M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 08:04 AM
My first visit with Julia was two years ago and I have consistently maintained monthly appointments with her ever since. I usually receive the Organic Bliss Facial and am always exceptionally satisfied with the results. Julia employs many paramount skin products and homemade remedies to facilitate a natural glow. She is also extremely friendly, experienced, professional, and understanding of my skin needs. I’m glad I have discovered an amazing skin care specialist. She is truly one-of-a-kind.
Benjamin B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 07:23 AM
I love it when someone asks me my age, and they truly don’t believe me when I tell them. For every compliment I get, I thank Julia March and her expertise in caring for my skin. I visit her salon weekly to get her 02 Revitalizing facials to cleanse and revitalize my very sensitive skin. When I think about her facials and its benefits, I’m not thinking about the anti-aging benefits, or its ability to remove toxin. I am thinking about how great my skin looks and feel every time I leave her salon. Thanks Julia for the complements I get, and for taking care of my skin with such expertise.
Dorothy B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 04:10 AM
I spent a lot of time at the beach this summer. While I loved the sun and the water, my skin suffered immensely. It seems my usual regime of simply cleansing and moisturizing wasn’t enough. I decided I needed a deep cleansing facial to revitalize my skin. I’ve heard acquaintances mention Julia March and her healing facials and decided to get one. When I left the salon, my skin felt renewed, it never felt better. I also followed her recommendation at home for a better regime to care for my skin, with amazing results. I am now a regular customer of Julia March Skin Care Salon. I truly wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Rosalyn M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 09:15 AM
There are so many spas and beauty shops around in one area but Julia March offers truly wonderful services. Each and every customer is treated to a skin assessment. This is necessary because everyone has different skin that requires different treatments. My skin was apparently needing a collagen mask so I went ahead and scheduled the appointment. This was truly an amazing treatment. My skin felt like it was being infused with collagen and different vitamins. It actually was. Today, my face seems fuller and glowing. My husband said it looked like I was five years younger!
Alessandro L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 08:05 AM
I visited Julia March for a Dynamic Skin Assessment so she could recommend some treatments for my skin. I'm in my 30s so I knew I would need a little help but wasn't sure what exactly. I definitely am tired of purchasing products at the department store because they are expensive and I don't think the beauty consultants know what they are talking about. They really only want to sell products. Julia March really cares, though. I'm excited to undergo one of her special facials in the hopes of improving the fine lines I have around my mouth and eyes. Microdermabrasion is another option I'm considering that will help with my skin's texture. I'm excited to begin this process for healthier looking skin.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.