Logo White
Watch Demo

Juicy's Vapor Lounge

Own this business?
4.6
13 reviews
|Retail|Salina, KS 67401

2316 Planet Ave, Salina, KS 67401

(785) 404-2236

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Juicys Vapor Lounge Salina is dedicated to helping you kick your cigarette habit! We have eleven vape shop locations throughout Oklahoma and Kansas offering the highest quality products, juice, and the absolute best customer service.We are proud to offer a wide variety of products that fit every vapers needs. Our enormous juice variety is mixed in house and each of our mixologists can customize a blend to exactly meet your expectations.Come visit our Salina KS vape shop and see what the buzz is all about!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 18:10 PM
LOVE these guys! They have awesome prices with a lot of amazing flavors available! Highly recommend them.
Katherine B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:26 AM
I loved them!! They were super helpful!! I took my time and had a lot of questions and they answered them all!
Kirk Lee Twist on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:22 AM
Always friendly and willing to help. I won't shop anywhere else in town. If you need help or have questions they are the ones to go to. They have everything needed for the person just getting started. Or for the experienced.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Debbie Nowak Evitts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:40 AM
My husband has had his mod for less than 2 weeks, and had a problem with it. Called in the hopes of getting some advice and was simply told....'it's self explanatory'. After spending $100 and no customer support....never again! We live over an hour away from Salina, so some help would have really been nice.
Respond to negative reviews
Brett Shultz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:19 AM
Stacey M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 17:41 PM
This is the best place. They help you with anything you need and educate with all your needs. It's the only place to go!!!! They have so many flavors to choose from. I recommend it to all.
Shad Yoakum on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 03:22 AM
Kabrina B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 14:11 PM
This place was absolutely wonderful. Ive been to numerous vape shops throughout the country and this one is one of the best. The employees are super helpful, extremely nice, and it obvious they know their stuff. They have a good collection of vaping products on their shelves and the e-juice is amazing. Wonderful experience.5 out of 5.
Jeremy van Arsdale on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 02:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.