Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Redlands, CA 92374

629 Orange St, Redlands, CA 92374

(909) 793-7393

https://www.juiceitup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1730 Raymer Ave

(714) 449-9787

1 person is looking at this business

About

Juice It Up! specializes in blended-to-order real fruit smoothies, fresh-squeezed juices, acai bowls and other healthy snacks and beverages. If you haven't tried us yet you don't know what you are missing!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LoriL1966 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/01/2019, 14:28 PM
Excellent Customer Service! I just have to share what a spectacular customer service experience I had this past Saturday here at this particular Juice It Up. My boyfriend had purchased a Groupon for Juice It Up, and while it said participating locations, we had no idea it would...More
LoriL1966 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/01/2019, 07:49 AM
Excellent Customer Service! I just have to share what a spectacular customer service experience I had this past Saturday here at this particular Juice It Up. My boyfriend had purchased a Groupon for Juice It Up, and while it said participating locations, we had no idea it would be so hard to find a location that would honor the Groupon. After visiting two locations and being told they only accept the Juice It Up App, I was very frustrated with those locations and Groupon. We were in Redlands and decided to try this location, hoping for a different experience. We had no idea how different it would be! We walked in and it was clear that the energy was very jovial and pleasant. There were a couple of young girls behind the counter that we could see and a family sitting at a nearby table. We asked the young girl who greeted us if they accepted Groupons. She peered around us and asked her Mom, who was sitting at the table with the family. She said they did not and so we thanked them and started back out the door, now becoming a familiar routine. We had to walk down the hallway and about 10 feet from the door, a gentleman called to us and asked if he could speak with us for just a moment. He explained that he and his family had just taken over ownership of that particular location. They were in the process of trying to accommodate guests who have different apps. While he explained that he and his wife use Groupon also, he was not familiar with the particular Groupon that we had purchased. We told him that it was a Groupon that we paid an amount for, and for that amount, we would receive five separate five dollars off a smoothie. They could not be used all at once or even on the same day at different locations. You could only use one a day. He told us he would go one better and give us a “Buy One Get One Free” deal. He let me know that we should load the app so that we could accrue points and invited us back in to take him up on his offer. We went in and ordered two large smoothies, of which we paid for just one and the other was free. They were quick and the smoothies were delicious. It was what we were in the mood for and I have to tell you that I was impressed by his attitude and eagerness to win a customer over. I let them know that we would visit them whenever we were in Redlands. The owners names are Tony and Naomi. They were very friendly and certainly know what outstanding customer service means! Tony and Naomi, thank you so much for a wonderful customer service experience! We will see you again!
sosfirestorm on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 12:19 PM
Tried ordering over the phone, and they had my stuff ready for me right when I got there. This place is awesome!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
philwillis on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/21/2013, 18:02 PM
Great place, out of all the Juice Bars in town this has got to be my favorite in all of Redlands!!!
angiechristi on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 01:03 AM
Great fast paced service & area. friendly too . They have some cute employees :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.