Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juice It Up

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|San Clemente, KY 92673 United States

802 Avenida Pico, Suite J, San Clemente, KY 92673 United States

(949) 542-7979

https://www.juiceitup.com:443/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

629 Orange St

(909) 793-7393
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

5443 Ballard Ave NW

(206) 268-0079
5.0
(8) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

23 Howe Ave

(973) 778-7788
5.0
(2) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

333 S New St

(610) 691-3670
5.0
(31) · Restaurants

2239 Hidden Valley Ln

(530) 622-4629
5.0
(19) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

2657 S Saviers Rd

(805) 483-8060
About

Juice It Up! specializes in blended-to-order real fruit smoothies, fresh-squeezed juices, acai bowls and other healthy snacks and beverages. If you haven't tried us yet you don't know what you are missing!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ketty Mara review for Juice It Up
Ketty Mara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 14:41 PM
Ketty Mara review for Juice It Up
Ketty Mara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 14:29 PM
Elaine Collins review for Juice It Up
Elaine Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:04 AM
I always order the acai berry bowl and it's always the prettiest bowls ever! Thank you for making my day! (Wish I could post a pic)
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Christine Filipy review for Juice It Up
Christine Filipy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 15:37 PM
Ersin İşeri review for Juice It Up
Ersin İşeri on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:05 AM
Kaitlyn Shaffer review for Juice It Up
Kaitlyn Shaffer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:56 AM
A blonde beauty helped me with a smoothie suggestion yesterday around 1pm! It brightened my day sense I'm sick with a cold. Thanks for the boost of calcium and friendly service ♡♡ I wish I got her name because she was so awesome!
Maria Conchita Fuentes review for Juice It Up
Maria Conchita Fuentes on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 02:36 AM
Chicky Monterroso review for Juice It Up
Chicky Monterroso on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 05:08 AM
Kelly Cleary Perera review for Juice It Up
Kelly Cleary Perera on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 01:55 AM
Love love love all of the fresh squeezed juices!! Energizer with added lemon is my favorite!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.