Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Judson Gililland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

375 Municipal Dr # 114, #114, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 437-6035

https://tsbde.texas.gov/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

Dr. Judson Gililland, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Richardson, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Foster on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 05:28 AM
He is the BEST dentist ever. He has a great bedside or rather chairside manner. He and his staff treat you like family.
Don Gay on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 20:37 PM
The best dentist I've gone to in years. Great staff in his office plus quality dentistry.
jeremy zuther on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 10:14 AM
The absolute best. Dr. Gililland is masterful at what he does. Yesterday I had a very badly chipped tooth, I was concerned it would become a crown or leave me with great pain. Doc worked on it masterfully. I have zero pain or sensitivity, the tooth looks GREAT and the experience was completely stress free. Doc is great, Patty is great and Beverly is super nice. I couldn't be happier. Thanks so much guys. Jeremy
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Al F. Acosta on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 11:12 AM
I have been to at least 15 different dentist in my 68 yrs. on Earth. He is the best one by far. On two emergencies in the past, he returned my call within minutes. Once he offered to meet me at his office on a Sunday afternoon. He is very sneaky with the hypodermic needle. I don't know how he does it. Never do see it coming or feel it. Great sense of humor and his staff is wonderful.
De'Andrea Myers on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 12:53 PM
Dr Gililland is professional, personable and puts me right at ease. He never tries to upsell me, fully explains what he is about to do and is very patient with me, and I'm a nervous dental patient! From his front office to his hygienist, this is a trustworthy and friendly environment.
Celessia T. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 04:13 AM
Dr. Judd & his staff are friendly & efficient. I once feared going to the dentist because of the cost & the pain, But once I met Judd his professionalism & dedication to getting my smile back made me change my mind quickly. I appreciate his kindness & honesty as well as the comfort I felt in the atmosphere that they've created. I don't think there are enough words that can describe how happy I am with the service & quality of work that I received. Myself family/friends will be patients for ever!
Aviator on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/16/2009, 05:05 AM
He is THE Best dentist!! I moved away from Plano and have been looking for another dentist close to my house. After going to couple of recommended dentists locally, I am planning on going back to Dr. Gilliland because I think he did much better job taking care of my teeth than any other dentist that I have been to. Yes, I dread the long drive but he is worth it!! If I remember, the only other thing about Dr. Gilliland's practice was that you had to file with your insurance yourself. sometimes that meant paying out of pocket for any differences between insurance company's pmt and doctor charges..
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/27/2009, 04:09 AM
Dr. G is the best! I've been going to him for almost 20 years and couldn't be happier
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/20/2009, 01:38 AM
Dr Gilliland is simply the best dentist I have ever had. His expertise, charm and patience is amazing. His staff is the best as well in every way. They make going t the dentist pleasant and down right fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.