Logo White
Watch Demo

Jubilee Deep Sea Fishing

Own this business?
4.7
431 reviews
|Automotive|Panama City Beach, FL 32408

3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

(850) 236-2111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Strike Zone Fishing Charters
5.0
(5) · Automotive

210 Harbor Blvd # F

(850) 270-8768
A Luther's Pontoon Boat Rental
4.8
(205) · Automotive

200 Harbor Blvd

(850) 650-8733

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fish in the deep blue Gulf waters where the Big Ones are! Our spacious double-deck party boat takes you out for a full-or-half day's fishing in safety and comfort. Our crew will make sure your fishing adventure is the highlight of your vacation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
431 reviews
5307
  
419
  
36
  
25
  
118
  
76 reviews have no rating
  • 276 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 155 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Massey on Facebook

3 days ago

09/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Great time. Caught lots of fish of different varieties and the crew was amazing!
Alex Belov on Facebook

14 days ago

09/07/2019, 16:57 PM
Nice, very profession team, Friendly atmosphere and lot of fun,
Fish? You'll get some if you know how. Nice day to the ocean.
Thank you guys.
Bella Lizeth Garcia on Facebook

16 days ago

09/05/2019, 10:52 AM
Awesome time 💯 guaranteed
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Caitlin Marie Morelock on Facebook

23 days ago

08/29/2019, 14:35 PM
We didn’t think we would be able to take our trip as planned due to the storm we were having at the time, but it passed quickly and they still took us out. It rained our whole way out, but as soon as we starting fishing, it stopped and the sun came out. We didn’t get to catch as much as what we would have liked, considering flipper followed us the entire time, but we were still able to catch some pretty cool fish. We did get tangled quite a bit, but the two men who helped everyone while fishing were super quick to get us untangled. I highly recommend taking this fishing trip. So fun!
Anne Gore on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 14:14 PM
From the time you leave the dock till you come back these guys make your fishing trip amazing good bunch of guys the best in Panama City 🌃
Chad Hasbrouck on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 13:36 PM
Great day of fishing with this crew. Best deck hands and captain around. I’ve been going out on their boats for years and have never had a bad day. May not have caught as much at times as I’d hoped but always had fun!
Jeffrey S. Russell on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2019, 06:29 AM
What an awesome time. Captain Brandon knew when and where to go. Caught my first fish within a minute at the first stop. He seems to know the hot spots. Got a great run with the dolphins along our bout and wasn’t even part of the excursion. 👍 Spencer our first mate took amazing care of us. Especially with my friend who is legally blind. She caught more fish than most but Spencer’s was always ready willing and able to help all of us out. Thank you all so much.
Jeffrey S. Russell on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2019, 01:01 AM
What an awesome time. Captain Brandon knew when and where to go. Caught my first fish within a minute at the first stop. He seems to know the hot spots. Got a great run with the dolphins along our bout and wasn’t even part of the excursion. 👍 Spencer our first mate took amazing care of us. Especially with my friend who is legally blind. She caught more fish than most but Spencer’s was always ready willing and able to help all of us out. Thank you all so much. — with Amie Butcher Walton.
Michael Marcum on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2019, 06:04 AM
Best time fishing on the Jubilee! 13.3 lbs of fish between 3 of us.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.