Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

JR's Auto & Body Center, Inc

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Location details

11864 Coakley Cir, Rockville, MD, 20852, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9135 reviews
5
124
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Billy Germelman's profile image
Billy Germelman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Did a great job with my truck which had significant damage after a collision with a deer. They communicated well and often, worked hard with my auto insurance company and got the job done. Very competent and fair organization! 

Gerrit Davis's profile image
Gerrit Davis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

JR's shop is the place to take your car! He and his family do great work for a very good price. They are honest, hard-working small business owners that will take great care of you and your vehicle without trying to oversell anything. I trust these folks 100%. 

Billy McLaughlin's profile image
Billy McLaughlin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jr. fixed both my front and rear bumpers in the least costly way without sacrificing any of the quality. He is a genuinely good mechanic, and more than this, he is a genuinely good person. He knows how important money/cars can be, and he is nothing like the big auto companies who only care about your wallet and not you as a person. I highly recommend him, and I guarantee you will not be going back to another mechanic once you go to him. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. I was pleased to be able to help you save money. The most important thing is that you are satisfied with the way your car’s bodywork came out. We will always be here for your car’s Auto Body, and Auto Repair needs. God Bless 

Cynthia M. Duncan's profile image
Cynthia M. Duncan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you for taking care of my mom’s car and such fast service. During challenging times it’s wonderful to find such efficient service and customer care. It was like family. I would recommend JR’s to anyone that needs auto body repair or cosmetic auto enhancements. 

Leily Kiani's profile image
Leily Kiani 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

amazing work but the best part was that I really felt that they were so honest about their work. I hope I don’t need any further auto body work but if I do I sure know where to go. To top it off I got my car back and it had been cleaned. Worth every penny. Wish them lots of success. This is a very nice family run operation. 

Jessica O'Keefe's profile image
Jessica O'Keefe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

JR was extremely helpful. They went above and beyond to help me out. I took my car in with some body damage and in need of new tires, and got it back good as new. They are very trustworthy here, really good people, quality work. I highly recommend! 

Chris Fargiano's profile image
Chris Fargiano 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

JR’s Auto Body Center is the best in DMV. The owner is really nice, fair and most all honest. His work speaks for itself. I highly recommend JR’s to anyone living in the region. 

Jevon Finnih's profile image
Jevon Finnih 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Patrick Ireland's profile image
Patrick Ireland 
6 years ago

JR is the man. He does mechanical as well as autobdy. 

Frequently asked questions about JR's Auto & Body Center, Inc

How is JR's Auto & Body Center, Inc rated?

JR's Auto & Body Center, Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 135 reviews. 

When is JR's Auto & Body Center, Inc open?

JR's Auto & Body Center, Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.