Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jrm Flooring and Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Flooring|Douglasville, GA 30135 United States

3128 Cunningham Ln, Douglasville, GA 30135 United States

(678) 213-3639

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Flooring

6479 Peachtree Industrial Blvd g

(770) 944-3999
5.0
(2) · Flooring

2097 E Lake Rd NE

(404) 370-0097
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5944 GA-92 #100

(678) 899-7415
5.0
(29) · Home Services

910 Deerfield Crossing Dr

(678) 571-7028
5.0
(1) · Flooring

2805 Springtime Ct

(770) 271-1692
5.0
(2) · Carpeting

11475 Great Oaks Way

(678) 879-9000
About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call JRM Flooring and Design in Douglasville, GA. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judi Bennett Patrick review for Jrm Flooring and Design
Judi Bennett Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 08:04 AM
It's almost impossible these days to find a contractor who still believes in doing the best job possible, but JRM Flooring is beyond comparison. The work is truly exceptional! Meticulous attention to detail, and a level of professionalism that is unmatched. They were punctual, kept their work area clean, and left my home looking as though they were never there. The finished product was absolutely phenomenal! Far exceeded my expectations! Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Judi Bennett Patrick review for Jrm Flooring and Design
Judi Bennett Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 04:48 AM
It's almost impossible these days to find a contractor who still believes in doing the best job possible, but JRM Flooring is beyond comparison. The work is truly exceptional! Meticulous attention to detail, and a level of professionalism that is unmatched. They were punctual, kept their work area clean, and left my home looking as though they were never there. The finished product was absolutely phenomenal! Far exceeded my expectations! Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Carmen Gochez de Loor review for Jrm Flooring and Design
Carmen Gochez de Loor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:12 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Joan Haught Shallenberger review for Jrm Flooring and Design
Joan Haught Shallenberger on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:15 AM
Joseph is a true skilled professional. He is smart and efficient and does excellent work. Accurate pricing quote with no surprises. He stayed with my job until it was completed. His helpers, Peppi and Dominic, made a great team. They were courteous and task focused. All were non-smokers and careful not to track in dirt . Joseph provided great counsel during the project planning and it turned out great. We now have a beautiful walk-in shower stall in place of a 40 yr.old one piece fiber-glass tub. All done in 3 days. I am very, very pleased !
Maria Vasquez review for Jrm Flooring and Design
Maria Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 05:12 AM
Amazing finish & quality. I Highly recommend Joseph's services.
Jim Grieme review for Jrm Flooring and Design
Jim Grieme on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2016, 16:00 PM
Teresa Mulloy review for Jrm Flooring and Design
Teresa Mulloy on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 04:34 AM
Exquisite detailed work! Joseph is very talented and has a wonderful eye for detail.
David Dolan review for Jrm Flooring and Design
David Dolan on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 05:19 AM
Tanita Mccoy review for Jrm Flooring and Design
Tanita Mccoy on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.