Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jra Bike Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
156 reviews
|Bike Repair/Maintenance|Seattle, WA 98117

1120 NW 85th St, Seattle, WA 98117

(206) 782-1323

http://jrabikeshop.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(194) · Consumer Services

630 Water St

(360) 379-1295
4.8
(190) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

68 Madison St

(206) 682-7057
4.8
(260) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

1205 M.L.K. Jr Way

(253) 327-1916
4.8
(85) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

2823 Thorndyke Ave W

(206) 535-8765
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

8 S Division St

(253) 329-2622
4.8
(67) · Consumer Services

12001 NE 12th St #82

(425) 223-5902
About

Fast and competent bicycle repair. New and used Bicycles. We commute, race cyclocross and single speed mountain bikes. We know how to repair older bikes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
156 reviews
5142
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Watt review for Jra Bike Shop
Tina Watt on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:33 AM
These guys were the only ones who had something to fit my growing pre-teen during this pandemic. buying a bike wasn't in our agenda for this year but my son's growth spurt unfortunately made it necessary. They made this a seamless process to get the sale done! We'll be back for sure!
Michael Ambrose review for Jra Bike Shop
Michael Ambrose on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 16:27 PM
I don't recall who told me this was the friendliest bike shop ever, but it's absolutely true. Shoutout to Luke to saved me time and trouble when I nearly bought the wrong back rack for my road bike!! Can't wait to swing in for more parts!!
Jason Lin review for Jra Bike Shop
Jason Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 12:43 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Richard Ramsay review for Jra Bike Shop
Richard Ramsay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 21:30 PM
Jasen Samford review for Jra Bike Shop
Jasen Samford on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 03:44 AM
Great selection at great prices, and SUPER friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Linda Flynn review for Jra Bike Shop
Linda Flynn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:11 AM
I love JRA! Eric is the best. Plus donuts on the weekend! It doesn't get any better than this! �������
Brian Westcott review for Jra Bike Shop
Brian Westcott on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 18:24 PM
Great service, parts selection and tools. And they have bikes!
Erik Sandstrom review for Jra Bike Shop
Erik Sandstrom on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 14:43 PM
JRA Bike Shop - a prime example of why you should take the time to visit brick and mortar retailers: expert advice, good on-hand selection, and prompt pro service. Brought damaged front rim in to replace rim tube and tire, left with tube and tire after they said rim was OK. Very honest and quick.
Catalina Miller review for Jra Bike Shop
Catalina Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:52 AM
I've gone here since I was a kid. I always went with my dad since we would bike together. No matter what kind of bike I ride in a bike that my dad is brought in they've done an amazing job to make it the best they can make it. They also were always very informative and super friendly. I'd never go to another bike shop if I had a chance
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.