Logo White
Watch Demo

Jr Race Car Engineering

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
82 reviews
|Auto Repair|Greeley, CO 80631

2123 2nd Ave C, Ste C, Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 336-5930

https://www.jrracecar.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(63) · Auto Repair

10855 Irma Dr ste a

(303) 872-5565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

209 Commerce Dr

(970) 682-5805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
82 reviews
562
  
47
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Warner on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2020, 03:18 AM
Take your money somewhere that actually appreciates your business.We bought a carb called tech line for jetting help 4 days later and a race gone by and still no phone call . Customer service sucks!!!!!!
Tony Geonetta on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 04:46 AM
Great people. They rebuilt our motor that wasn't even their brand. Tech support is outstanding and they are always willing to help. #1uplife
Joe Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 05:54 AM
it is a good character buiilding sport and teaches how to be a good sportsman win or lose
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ross Ragland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 10:36 AM
Very helpful and friendly at wcf. Didn’t have the wheels I wanted, got them the next day for me. Freshened clutch and carb. Great people great service.
Matt Staudinger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:53 AM
Thanks Jeff for getting my sons motor completed and shipped, top notch gentleman to work with� Staudinger Racing
Dusty Suckow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 05:12 AM
Great group of people, great parts, and great service.
David Roderick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 08:49 AM
Jr racecar thank you for rectifying the problem. Previously comments happily removed
Paul Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:50 AM
One stop shop for all your JR. Needs! Dropped everything to get me what I needed! With tech support and general information!!! Will be going back later this week!
Ashley Finney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 08:34 AM
We pitted next to them at world finals. Wonderful people, great service! Only complaint is I told them my husband wasn't allowed to buy anything...and they let him!! Lol hope to see you guys again soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.