Logo White
Watch Demo

Jps Aviation

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Automotive|Monroe, LA 71203

5410 Operations Rd, Monroe, LA 71203

(318) 512-4218

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Tuberville on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 07:23 AM
I highly reccomend JPS Executive Transportation for ALL your transportation needs. No other company compares to the fantastic service Brandi and her professional chauffeurs do.
Peggy Savage on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2019, 09:40 AM
We used yall this weekend for Prom and Gary was our driver and the kids loved him! He was very nice we will use JPS again next year for prom!! Thank you Gary for taking care of our kids!!
James Vines on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 09:16 AM
This place was very professional and affordable! Did a great job . Sherley was our driver and was on point . I also have to give a shout out to “Brandi”, she worked with me and took great care of me while setting up everything! Very pleased with JPS!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
JJ Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 17:00 PM
Shirley Brandao is the best driver in the history of drivers
Sheila Patterson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 20:43 PM
Lisa made our beauties feel so special! We all had a ball today! Thank you JPS for a wonderful day!
Jim Yates on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 06:23 AM
We had the pleasure of having Miss Lisa to escort us from Beautiful Lake Claiborne to El Dorado Ark to the Frank Foster concert Friday Jan 18 We could not have ask for a better experience. Lisa was very professional and personable. We were lucky enough to have her accompany us to the concert.
You have a great representative in Lisa. Thanks again for a wonderful evening
Eric Susan Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 01:33 AM
Brittni Philippi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 06:09 AM
I just came home from Platforms and Polyester. I don't know the name of my driver, an older woman, but she was so sweet and kind and a great driver! I can definitely see myself using JPS again.
Roberta Duff Scales on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2017, 09:15 AM
I had a awesome experience and they was very nice!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business. So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.