Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Process Servers|Westminster, CA 92683 United States

14482 Beach Boulevard, Ste S, Westminster, CA 92683 United States

(866) 754-0520

https://www.jplps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

2063 S Atlantic Blvd

(626) 375-2084
5.0
(2) · Legal

655 S Flower St

(866) 754-0520
4.6
(33) · Legal

14482 Beach Blvd Ste S

(866) 754-0520
4.4
(14) · Process Servers

21031 Ventura Blvd #920

(818) 887-6620
4.4
(8) · Legal

5456 Riverside Dr

(909) 364-8007
4.4
(58) · Legal

333 City Blvd W

(714) 971-2217
About

Specialties Need court documents served by a Registered and Bonded Process Server? We are the place you have been looking for. We handle Process Services, Court Filings, Efilings, Document Retrieval, Profession Photocopier Services, and MORE. Call today and inquire about discounts and pricing for your particular case and we will get you FLAT RATE Pricing for that service. Process Server, Process Service, Court Filing, E-Filing, Efiling, Document Retrieval, Subpoena Services, Deposition Officer, Professional Photocopier. History Established in 2000. Secure and Registered Process Service and Attorney Service for Orange County and Los Angeles County. JPL Process Service: Registered, Bonded, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rob Steinle review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Rob Steinle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 02:45 AM
Prompt and professional. Very quick updates and responses to emailed questions. I definitely recommend them !!
Unjoo Kang review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Unjoo Kang on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 18:23 PM
Wow I was a hot mess with a close to 10,0000 on the line and people blaming me for the contractor I referred to do work for a client of mine!!! Called JPL and within 27 hours he got the guy served!!! I have not left my house in two days freaking out on how long it may take to serve this guy. Thank goodness I got JPL. I sound like a commercial, but its true. Jeff kept me call and reassured me I didn't have to go to such drastic measures to get him served. This is the second time I have had to use their services. Lesson always always, always, have a written contract, and don't be nice in business.
Earnest Davis review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Earnest Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Maben Rainwater review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Maben Rainwater on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 16:36 PM
Quick, reasonable and reliable. We were pleased with the response and attention we received and filing a Court document is something you need to be sure about!
Monique Warren review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Monique Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 15:00 PM
Representing yourself as In Pro Per certainly has its challenges. JPL is top notch! Jeff was responsive going above and beyond the call of duty. He explained service in detail and kept me informed. I highly recommend JPL for any process serving even if you are In Pro Per! If I ever need a process server again, it will definitely be JPL.
Kerrie Lynne Hillhouse review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Kerrie Lynne Hillhouse on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 08:11 AM
Raquel Martin review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Raquel Martin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 15:24 PM
Butch Hamilton review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Butch Hamilton on Facebook

9 years ago

01/03/2014, 01:35 AM
Matt Vader review for JPL Process Service LLC - Los Angeles Process Server
Matt Vader on Facebook

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 07:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.