Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JPL Process Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
33 reviews
|Process Servers|Westminster, CA 92683 United States

14482 Beach Blvd Ste S, Ste S, Westminster, CA 92683 United States

(866) 754-0520

https://www.jplps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

2063 S Atlantic Blvd

(626) 375-2084
5.0
(2) · Legal

655 S Flower St

(866) 754-0520
About

We serve all LEGAL documents & we serve them everywhere!! Businesses, Residences, we even Serve at Starbuck Appointments if needed. Services available nationwide!! 866-754-0520

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
33 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rob Steinle review for JPL Process Service
Rob Steinle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 08:58 AM
Prompt and professional. Very quick updates and responses to emailed questions. I definitely recommend them !!
Unjoo Kang review for JPL Process Service
Unjoo Kang on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:04 AM
Wow I was a hot mess with a close to 10,0000 on the line and people blaming me for the contractor I referred to do work for a client of mine!!! Called JPL and within 27 hours he got the guy served!!! I have not left my house in two days freaking out on how long it may take to serve this guy. Thank goodness I got JPL. I sound like a commercial, but its true. Jeff kept me call and reassured me I didn't have to go to such drastic measures to get him served. This is the second time I have had to use their services. Lesson always always, always, have a written contract, and don't be nice in business.
Earnest Davis review for JPL Process Service
Earnest Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Maben Rainwater review for JPL Process Service
Maben Rainwater on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:56 AM
Quick, reasonable and reliable. We were pleased with the response and attention we received and filing a Court document is something you need to be sure about!
Monique Warren review for JPL Process Service
Monique Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:25 AM
Representing yourself as In Pro Per certainly has its challenges. JPL is top notch! Jeff was responsive going above and beyond the call of duty. He explained service in detail and kept me informed. I highly recommend JPL for any process serving even if you are In Pro Per! If I ever need a process server again, it will definitely be JPL.
anonymous review for JPL Process Service
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 08:09 AM
Great Process Servers - Definitely has a repeat client in myself. Jeff was excellent, informed me of all the rules of service and what I needed to do to complete my Small Claims service in Orange County Courts. Thank you!
Kerrie Lynne Hillhouse review for JPL Process Service
Kerrie Lynne Hillhouse on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 07:30 AM
Raquel Martin review for JPL Process Service
Raquel Martin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 03:49 AM
Butch Hamilton review for JPL Process Service
Butch Hamilton on Facebook

9 years ago

01/03/2014, 07:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.