Logo White
Watch Demo

JPL Process Service

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal|Westminster, CA 92683

14482 Beach Blvd Ste S, Ste S, Westminster, CA 92683

(866) 754-0520

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Jpl Process Service
5.0
(1) · Legal

655 S Flower St

(866) 754-0520

About

We serve all LEGAL documents & we serve them everywhere!! Businesses, Residences, we even Serve at Starbuck Appointments if needed. Services available nationwide!! 866-754-0520

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Unjoo Kang on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:04 AM
Wow I was a hot mess with a close to 10,0000 on the line and people blaming me for the contractor I referred to do work for a client of mine!!! Called JPL and within 27 hours he got the guy served!!! I have not left my house in two days freaking out on how long it may take to serve this guy. Thank goodness I got JPL. I sound like a commercial, but its true. Jeff kept me call and reassured me I didn't have to go to such drastic measures to get him served. This is the second time I have had to use their services. Lesson always always, always, have a written contract, and don't be nice in business.
Earnest Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 06:34 AM
JPL Process Service was absolutely outstanding! I had a very difficult service for them that the Riverside County Sheriff had attempted 3 times and gave up. I needed this guy served within 2 weeks or I would have faced possible sanctions by the court. The guy worked for an auto dealership and his name and photo is posted on an auto dealership website so I ASSUMED he was working there, and I actually gave JPL Process Service WRONG information! Jeff was very professional and confident and JPL did Independence research and his staff found the guy HIDING at a completely different auto dealership owned by the same company. He was hiding in an entirely different building of an entirely different a...  more>>
Maben Rainwater on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 06:56 AM
Quick, reasonable and reliable. We were pleased with the response and attention we received and filing a Court document is something you need to be sure about!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Monique Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:25 AM
Representing yourself as In Pro Per certainly has its challenges. JPL is top notch! Jeff was responsive going above and beyond the call of duty. He explained service in detail and kept me informed.
I highly recommend JPL for any process serving even if you are In Pro Per! If I ever need a process server again, it will definitely be JPL.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 08:09 AM
Great Process Servers - Definitely has a repeat client in myself. Jeff was excellent, informed me of all the rules of service and what I needed to do to complete my Small Claims service in Orange County Courts. Thank you!
Kerrie Lynne Hillhouse on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 07:30 AM
Raquel Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2014, 03:49 AM
Butch Hamilton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 07:00 AM
Matt Vader on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.