Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jpj Automotive Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Gardner, MA 01440

78 E Broadway, Gardner, MA 01440

(978) 835-9437

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1469 State St

(413) 734-5697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1160 Central St

(978) 840-3432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

605 N King St

(413) 586-9777

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

3 Everett Ave

(617) 294-8072
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1448 Grafton St

(508) 791-8300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(520) · Automotive

783-785 W Boylston St

(508) 854-2994

41 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hatch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 06:30 AM
I’ve bought two Ford Fusion both were great cars that I absolutely loved one was an 06 for 4500 and the other a 2010 for 9000 both had really low miles and ran great
Micaiah Oleary on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 08:10 AM
Yes I bought my car here for a great deal. Next time I need a car it will be from here
Jason Purdy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:12 AM
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for everything. From my initial contact via Facebook to the purchase and signing, everything was great. I could tell that you were knowledgeable, capable and take pride in the work that you do and the cars you sell. I appreciate you taking the time to answer my questions and standing by your product. It is quite obvious that you understand the importance and impact of customer service as well as offering fair and honest service. I’ve already let others know and will continue to let others know about my enjoyable car buying experience with you. Thank you again for you excellent quality and service!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Cindy Levine Melick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:35 AM
John is TOP notch. Honest and trustworthy. A great example of how things should be done. He will answer all your questions and he stands by the vehicles he sells. I bought a 2006 Ford Focus from him about a month ago and it easily passed inspection and runs perfectly. I will definitely be going back to buy another vehicle from him next year when my son gets his license. Highly recommend!!
Renee Jalbert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 01:32 AM
Sara Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 02:48 AM
Fixed my car in 10 minutes! Couldn’t be more happy!!!
Daniel Hartford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:55 AM
Great guy, great cars and a wealth of knowledge. I would definitely go there again and recommended him to anyone.
James Landry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:00 AM
I bought a 2012 Ford fusion with 66,000 miles from JPJ and I couldn't be happier with it. John knows Ford's inside and out and is willing to help fix your car for you at the lowest price. A great car dealer and person!
Caitlin Papa on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:17 AM
I bought a 2005 ford focus with 63,000 miles on it. I live in Maine (im from Gardner my parents helped me purchase the car). John is friendly and very easy to work with and my car has no issues. I would recommend JPJ automotive to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.