Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Jp Atlanta

4.4

About this business

Classic American eats with a southern twist are served at this upscale option in a contemporary space, in the heart of iconic downtown Atlanta. 

Location details

230 West Peachtree Street Northwest, Fl 1, Atlanta, GA, 30303, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.467 reviews
Select a rating
Ann Detera Theodore's profile image
Ann Detera Theodore 
4 years ago
Tonicia Shonte's profile image
Tonicia Shonte 
4 years ago
Kayla Libertini's profile image
Kayla Libertini 
4 years ago

Amazing food but really slow service on a night when it wasn't busy. 

Kellie Alexander's profile image
Kellie Alexander 
6 years ago

1st beautiful space and our server Mecca was amazing. The amount of time it took for our order to arrive was outrageous. Over an hour wait, with near empty capacity. The drinks were horrible, the shrimp and grits was bad, presentation was poor. I was expecting a grand dining experience and was sorely disappointed. 

Ashley Giron's profile image
Ashley Giron 
6 years ago
Paul Wooster's profile image
Paul Wooster 
6 years ago
Van Bucks's profile image
Van Bucks 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you very much! We're so happy you had such an excellent experience and we look forward to many more! 

Joy Portman Roberts's profile image
Joy Portman Roberts 
6 years ago

What a great hotel! Service was impeccable and the staff amazing! Thanks to them all for a wonder weekend!! Great time!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing and we are thrilled you had an amazing visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Angela Brooks Williams's profile image
Angela Brooks Williams 
6 years ago

The food was awesome! The shrimp n grits, sweet potato fries, calamari, chicken & waffles, steak and lastly the bread pudding, raspberry cheese cake was delish. Jesse Bell and his staff was super nice and made sure we enjoyed our meal!!!! #Awesomeness 

Business response:

Angela, thank you for sharing your feedback. We think Jesse and the culinary team are fantastic too and will be sure to share your comments with them. See you soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Jp Atlanta

How is Jp Atlanta rated?

Jp Atlanta has a 4.4 star rating with 67 reviews. 

When is Jp Atlanta open?

Jp Atlanta is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com