Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joyful House Chinese Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
632 reviews
|Chinese|Las Vegas, NV 89102

4601 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 889-8881

https://joyfulhouselv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3230 W Hacienda Ave

(702) 798-8823
4.7
(19) · Hawaiian

7945 S. Rainbow Blvd Ste A

(702) 888-3789

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(54) · Restaurants

3419 S Jones Blvd

(702) 855-0708

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(230) · Restaurants

6895 E Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 437-2288
4.3
(366) · Chinese

2003 S Decatur Blvd Ste B

(702) 870-1595

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(472) · Restaurants

3505 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 247-4120

3 people are looking at this business

About

This venue is decorated with pink and green accents, saltwater tanks and a Buddha statue. The food is inexpensive and combines authentic Cantonese food with more Americanized dishes. The menu includes fish-maw, spicy rainbow jellyfish, sweet-corn chowder and barbecued pork fried rice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
632 reviews
5338
  
4137
  
354
  
220
  
132
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 416 Reviews4.2Google
  • 199 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Vu on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2021, 01:16 AM
I finally found a Chinese restaurant that knows how to make a tasty lobster! Delicious!!! We’ll be coming back for more. 😋
Eric Ramos on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2021, 02:04 AM
theyerrr grrrrrreeeeaaaat
Maria Rodilyn Magsino-Molina on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2021, 01:26 AM
Good service! Good food! Clean restaurant.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tony Jarrett on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2021, 01:54 AM
Great food and atmosphere. Very friendly staff.
Clyda Byrd on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2021, 00:06 AM
From the moment we walked into the restaurant we were treated to an exceptional experience! We ordered the Family meal C and from the soup to the 3 main courses everything was PERFECT! The service was top rate.
Chichi NY on Facebook

5 months ago

01/16/2021, 00:59 AM
Everything was delicious the duck was amazing definitely recommend. COVID friendly protocols I knew my food wasn’t tampered with. I ordered takeout was quick & fresh
Valeri Rose on Facebook

6 months ago

12/24/2020, 00:49 AM
Very classy and Uber clean.you will feel very assured that this placengoes above and beyond covid concerns. Huge too proportions and has a clean non greasy taste. This place is a bit pricey compared to our restaurants so be aware but you get what you pay for. Place is easy to find and park. yes I recommend
Carmella Barber on Facebook

6 months ago

12/24/2020, 00:23 AM
Great food, friendly service, I’m going back tomorrow for Christmas dinner
Natalie Maritz on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2020, 01:13 AM
Just as the name implies, this restaurant and the people who run it are joyful. Came in at about 30 mins until close on a Tuesday with my boyfriend and to our surprise, your server Gary provided the most outstanding customer service. He made sure to explain anything that might confuse us on the menu and also told us that these meals are meant to be shared. We ordered the crab rangoons, fried pot stickers, half a roasted duck and the Mongolian beef. Every plate we had was out of this world with flavor. We’ve had many meals of Chinese food in our life time but never anything like this. Please do yourself a favor and stop by here TODAY!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.