Logo White
Watch Demo

Journey To Health, L.L.C.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sterling Heights, MI 48310

34770 Dequindre Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48310

(586) 264-9470

https://www.journey2healthchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

133 S Telegraph Rd

(586) 948-7246

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(264) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
About

Pregnancy, Women's health, Pediatrics, and Nutrition

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
553
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Rae Ginn on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 08:11 AM
Nice, friendly, helpful Doctor & staff.
Tim Schweiger on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr. Brittany is amazing! I have had over a dozen major surgeries in my life, need both knees totally replaced, and have already had my spine fused. I thought a day without pain medication was impossible until Dr. Anderson straightened me out! Thank you for giving me my body back doc!
Amy Tarnopol-Ashby on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr. Aaron Rice and staff are awesome. Super friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Aaron Rice has so much knowledge and truly cares to help you feel better!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Katie Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 09:49 AM
Wonderful chiropractic care – I saw them for my entire pregnancy and still go for adjustments as needed.
Rebecca Bartolovic on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:29 AM
Love love love the office, staff and doctors!! Drs Aaron and Rachel are amazing with adults and kids alike. They genuinely care about the overall well being of their patients taking the time each visit to understand their needs.
Ashley Herald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 08:31 AM
I love Journey to Health, they do an awesome job. I recommend you go here if you have back or neck pain.
KC Nilson Dawood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 18:46 PM
Took my 11-year-old daughter here for her first chiropractic visit. The office staff was very kind and Dr. Rachel is fantastic. She took the time to explain what she was doing and made my daughter feel very at ease. My daughter left feeling so much better!
Eric Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:12 AM
Brittany is a great chiropractor with a passion for health, a passion to assist others in their journey and a commitment to what it takes to have an impact on your health!
Kristy Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:01 AM
Not only amazing Doctors but seriously awesome people. You can't ask for a better combo.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.