Logo White
Watch Demo

Journey Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Roswell, GA 30076

802 Bombay Lane, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 545-8070

https://journeyfamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

4411 Suwanee Dam Rd #340

(770) 355-3474

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dwight Young on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 10:45 AM
Dr. Kesha is awesome at her job and very caring. I highly recommend her!
Daniel M. Lauger on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 06:58 AM
Excellent chiropractor! She has fixed me up like new with 2 separate issues - shocked me both times with how fast I was back at 'em with no issues after she adjusted me!
Kathy Perkins Hill on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 14:38 PM
Dr. Bates takes her time and explains what she's doing. She's stronger than she looks!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Abby El-Asmar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 14:43 PM
Dr. Keisha is an incredibly kind and caring chiropractor that cares about her profession, helping her clients and serving her community. She gets my full recommendation!
Cara Endriss on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 15:37 PM
Dr. Keisha has been a part of my family's medical team for 2 years now. She is very skilled and knowledgeable in not only chiropractic but whole body wellness. She has been a lifesaver for my 2 sons who are competitive gymnasts and put their bodies under a lot of stress. We highly recommend her!
Elysia Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 04:21 AM
Dr. Keisha is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. She is great with children and offers excellent care for the whole family.
Robin Diggs Madison on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 07:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.