Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joshua Ross Murphy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Chiropractors|Columbus, OH 43212 United States

1633 Northwest Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212 United States

(614) 488-1633

http://www.grandviewchiros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

57 W High St

(740) 852-6948
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

830 Delaware Ave

(937) 645-9000
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

550 S Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

3407 McDowell Rd

(614) 991-0224
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

117 E Mulberry St

(740) 862-3154
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Conley review for Joshua Ross Murphy
David Conley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:08 AM
Amazing visit. You guys saved a lot of people’s lives by getting my back pain relieved! Thanks Josh!
Gina Marie Sullivan review for Joshua Ross Murphy
Gina Marie Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:43 AM
Evan Schwartz review for Joshua Ross Murphy
Evan Schwartz on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:02 AM
Always accommodating with my schedule and knows exactly what I need when it comes time for an adjustment or little aches and pains pop up.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Liz Trapp review for Joshua Ross Murphy
Liz Trapp on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 12:31 PM
Christina is the best! She has helped me as I've been recovering from injuries, she's helped me stay strong and healthy as I've prepared for races, and now she's been a lifesaver with late pregnancy aches and pains.
Erica Barbari review for Joshua Ross Murphy
Erica Barbari on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:51 AM
Both great clinicians. Thanks for helping me!
Bailey Dawn Milby review for Joshua Ross Murphy
Bailey Dawn Milby on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2017, 07:17 AM
The Murphy's are more than just chiropractors because they genuinely have compassion for each person they come in contact with. They are cheerleaders for your overall wellness and have given me the best adjustments I have ever had. They don't do the old school crack-n-snap techniques, but approach with ART and then a more gentle adjustment that is far more productive and healthier on the joints. There has been two occasions where I was heading to the emergency room for severe migraines, and both times were diverted due to their precise care. I absolutely love them as chiropractors and as people!
Marianne Starr-Howard review for Joshua Ross Murphy
Marianne Starr-Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:28 AM
Christine is awesome I have had back/neck pain for years and I found her through a Previous chiropractor that I went to so I knew if she worked with her she would be good. I wouldnt go to just anyone ! Christine and Josh are both very nice people and they do their job so well.
Kaylee Joy Rickly review for Joshua Ross Murphy
Kaylee Joy Rickly on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 11:22 AM
Jeff Earl review for Joshua Ross Murphy
Jeff Earl on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 11:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.