Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
417 reviews
|Dentists|Livermore, CA 94550 United States

1133 East Stanley Blvd, Suite 217, Livermore, CA, 94550, #217, Livermore, CA 94550 United States

(925) 447-1377

https://www.livermorekidsdentist.com/meet-dr-joshua-solomon

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
417 reviews
5415
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/29/2022, 21:04 PM
My special needs daughter has been a patient there for over 10 years. Staff is extremely patient and kind with my special needs daughter. Would highly recommend.
Aria C. review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
Aria C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/18/2022, 06:48 AM
Aria was excited to finally get her teeth checked after watching her brothers for a year. The tech was gentle and very communicative. Dr. Solomon is friendly, gentle, and makes the kids feel comfortable. We love visits to the dentist!
Zara L. review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
Zara L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/24/2022, 00:10 AM
Amazing - as always!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:51 AM
Everyone in this office makes you feel like family. My grandson is so excited to come back every 6 months. Couldn’t have found a better dentist Thanks to all of the staff. Everyone is amazing 😇❤️😁
Varad L. review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
Varad L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:07 AM
Took my 9 year old for his bi yearly wellness visit. We were very happy with the wonderful staff and thank you, Dr. Solomon for being so patient and for taking the time to explain everything nicely. Highly recommend this practice!
Benjamin W. review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
Benjamin W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 06:56 AM
We've been coming to Dr. Josh for more than 10 years. We have a special need son who Josh has seen through some challenging times. He's also always been a huge source of support for my husband and myself when we needed all the support we could get. He's not only a fabulous dentist he's a really great guy.
Grant M. review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
Grant M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:57 AM
BEST pediatric dentist EVER! We have BEEN over joyed with the service that Dr Hazel has provided for our son since he was 4 (now 15!). I will and continue to refer young children to Dr Hazel and their parents. They will be BEYOND pleased with her bedside/dental chair manner. Again, BEST PEDIATRIC Dentist Ever ... we travel a distance to see her too ...worth the drive! LOVE Dr. Hazel!
William H. review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
William H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 11:59 AM
Dr. Solomon is great with kids, pushes preventative brushing and flossing, and cares about the families he takes care of. He explains in detail existing issues, if any, and what to expect. He uses the most modern approved methods, and keeps up with dental technology. He is very reassuring and does everything possible to make the children comfortable and unafraid. He is a natural, and what we have hoped for in a pediatric dentist. I can not say enough about our great satisfaction with the Solomon pediatric dentistry clinic.
Anonymous review for Joshua J. Solomon, DDS, MS, INC.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:10 AM
Always a positive experience. Excellent office staff, dental hygienists, and best pediatric dentist around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.