Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joshua Holcomb DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

435 New Byhalia Road, Ste 112, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 850-0300

https://www.holcombdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
About

We are a unique, high-tech dental office that provides excellence in cosmetic, reconstructive and implant dentistry. We bring art and science together to improve the lives of our clients. Using the latest in advanced dental technology, we create dazzling smiles that brighten your life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5140
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gavin Versi review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Gavin Versi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 08:08 AM
I've received dental treatment in the UK, Australia and Japan, and this office is comfortably the best I've visited. Dr. Holcomb is a charming perfectionist who exhibits great care for his patients. He's also good fun. His staff of hygienists share these traits and the facility itself is very welcoming. I feel fortunate to have found this joint!
Robyn White Marino review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Robyn White Marino on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 18:39 PM
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Holcomb and Tonya! We had an emergency on Christmas Eve. and both came in to assist. I don't know of any other Dentists that would provide that level of service to someone in need. We cannot thank you both enough for the help! Highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a dentist. World class service.
Valaire Collins Finkbeiner review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Valaire Collins Finkbeiner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:04 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Amanda Ricketts Shoemake review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Amanda Ricketts Shoemake on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:15 AM
Due to scheduling conflicts, we had to switch our kids (5 and 3 and 1/2) from a local children's dentist over to a family dentist. We chose Dr. Joshua Holcomb. He's been my husband and I's dentist for years. We could not have been happier with the experience today. Actually, the hygienists here were better with our kids (much more patient) than at the previous office. My 3 and 1/2 year old, who has previously been terrified of the dentist, already says she wants to go back. 2 thumbs up and 5 stars for this office, whether it's for an adult or kids. They are fantastic!
Kathy Goodale Krueger review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Kathy Goodale Krueger on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 17:43 PM
Love Dr Holcomb and staff as much as one can love going to dentist. He's awesome, gentle...
Kerri Spence review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Kerri Spence on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:57 AM
Shanley Brasher review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Shanley Brasher on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:07 AM
Luli Chacon review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Luli Chacon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 08:15 AM
I recently moved, did some research for a new dentist in my area and chose Dr. Holcomb and I was not disappointed! They call and send a text message to remind you about your appointment. I felt they were extremely efficient in their processes because I was constantly attended to and felt like they kept me in the loop throughout my visit. Their communication is the best I've ever experienced in a doctors office and their office is beautiful and welcoming! Truly above and beyond in two visits I've had so far.
Smiling Patient review for Joshua Holcomb DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 09:20 AM
I have had several dental issues since moving to Memphis a year ago. his office was very responsive to my problems and repairs were done very quickly. all repairs were perfect and I feel lucky to have found dr. Holcomb. his office is state of art and very efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.