Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Josh Groner Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, Universal Lending Corp.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Denver, CO 80224 United States

6775 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80224 United States

(720) 296-1740

https://www.ulc.com/jgroner

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(9) · Finance

7985 Vance Dr

(303) 650-9400
5.0
(11) · Finance

600 S Cherry St Suite 143

(303) 881-7271
5.0
(6) · Finance

179 Grey Squirrel Way

(303) 814-2310
5.0
(27) · Finance

1780 S Bellaire St Ste 780

(303) 962-4840
5.0
(21) · Finance

2081 E 129th Dr

(303) 450-6681
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4845 Pearl E Cir #101

(303) 604-2224
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Weston W. review for Josh Groner Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, Universal Lending Corp.
Weston W. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/04/2021, 20:17 PM
I had three evictions late last year which deprived me from purchasing an apartment for my family and my other apartment was not conducive for my family anymore but I couldn't purchase any due to my low score so I decided to go online and search for a good hacker for help and that was how I met 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE for help, he’s a very good person and he explained how the hack will be helpful to me and to my greatest surprise he increased my credit score to 830 excellent plus and deleted the eviction on my credit report without any delay during the hacking process. I just moved in my new apartment with my family and I have no regrets working with 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Hit him up through his email at 760pluscreditscore@gmail.com or phone 304 774 5902.
Jerome Bleger review for Josh Groner Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, Universal Lending Corp.
Jerome Bleger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 12:31 PM
I met Josh thru some clients and he was awesome from the first contact. We were faced with a tight timetable and he far exceeded expectations getting it done in even less time. He was always reachable. Super knowledgeable and very personable. I hope to work more with Josh in the future, as he rocks and keeps the clients best interest in mind. I would recommend him 100 times out of 100. Give Josh a chance and know that you will be in good hands with him.
Kim Anderson review for Josh Groner Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, Universal Lending Corp.
Kim Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:03 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Josh on multiple occasions for our refinancing needs. In fact, HE was the one watching the rates FOR us, and tipping us off with the best times to refi. He was the most efficient, helpful, and easy to work with loan officer we've had the pleasure of dealing with. We always closed in record time, and he was readily available for any and all of our questions! Josh went above and beyond for us, even helping with our future mortgage payment calculations, years later. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOSH GRONER and Universal Lending Corp!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jennifer Acerbi Gauerke review for Josh Groner Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, Universal Lending Corp.
Jennifer Acerbi Gauerke on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:38 AM
Josh is so great to work with! He really knows how to work with many different lending options that would work for your situation. He makes the process so easy - even coming to your house to do the paperwork! He is efficient and always on top of deadlines and getting all paperwork in. We highly recommend Josh!
Jennifer Tammam review for Josh Groner Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, Universal Lending Corp.
Jennifer Tammam on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 04:08 AM
I have yet to come across a lender that can even come close the Josh's customer service. No matter how big or small the loan is, he makes me and my clients feel like we are his top priority. In this insanely fast paced market, having a lender like Josh makes all the difference. He takes the time to call each listing agent immediately after my offers are presented to advocate for our clients. He makes himself available at all hours to answer questions so that my buyers can make informed decisions prior to making an offer too. Absolutely top notch!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.