Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Nezgoda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Boynton Beach, FL 33426 United States

1717 W Woolbright Rd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426 United States

(561) 737-5500

https://www.fleyedocs.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Surgeons

1515 N Flagler Dr #600

(561) 659-2266
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1190 NW 95th St # 409

(305) 696-9490
5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 SE Ocean Blvd # D232

(772) 781-1656
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
5.0
(11) · Doctors

2701 PGA Boulevard # A

(561) 627-1111
5.0
(2) · Doctors

12955 Palms W Dr

(561) 798-2468
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Joseph Nezgoda
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 11:03 AM
Excellent Dr he is so caring and easy to listen to explains everything
Anonymous review for Joseph Nezgoda
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:27 AM
Dr. Nezgoda is simply the best specialist I have ever worked with. He is compassionate and clearly communicates the diagnosis and treatments available. I appreciate his willingness to listen to my concerns. I feel very comfortable and confident under his knowledgeable care. His staff is also just WONDERFUL also!
Anonymous review for Joseph Nezgoda
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 05:24 AM
I've been seeing eye doctors for twenty years and Dr. Nezgoda is hands down the best. The staff is very friendly, professional and efficient (short waiting time). Dr. Nezgoda knows his craft exceptionally well, and was able to save the vision in my right eye (20/200 - legally blind to 20/60). I had given up but when I got a new pair of glasses the optometrist was concerned about my vision. "It can't be fixed, I've tried everything", I said. She said, "Have you tried Dr. Nezgoda?" Dr. Nezgoda started with the least invasive approach, medication, and when that didn't help he suggested the laser. I was more than a little nervous and actually skipped my initial appointment for it. He was really good about that and patiently walked me through why he thought it could help, how safe the procedure was and his experience (which was impressive). Long story short, he skillfully saved my eye when no one else could. I highly recommend Dr. Nezgoda and his staff and so will you.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Joseph Nezgoda
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 09:53 AM
I have been seeing Dr Nezgoda for a few years and I’ve never had a bad experience. He has seen me on weekends and I can call him at any time. I’ve never had a bad experience. Maybe the previous reviews saw a different doctor, I would recommend him to everyone I know.
Anonymous review for Joseph Nezgoda
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 07:35 AM
Best doctor at the practice really good bedside manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.