Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Lezamiz, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 11414 United States

151-44 82nd Street, New York Spine & Pain Management, New York, NY 11414 United States

(646) 741-9219

https://www.newyorkspineandpain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

Dr. Joseph Lezamiz is a top-ranked chiropractor, serving patients at New York Spine & Pain Management. Dr. Lezamiz's practice is a multi-specialty facility dedicated to diagnosing and treating chronic pain conditions of the back, neck, and more. Patients can visit the office located in Howard Beach, New York for treatment. The staff has extensive experience in the treatment of sports injuries including herniated discs, sciatica, spinal stenosis, failed back surgery, facet syndrome, work and auto related injuries. The highly educated and experienced team of doctors also provide interventional pain management, chiropractic care, physical therapy, and other non-invasive efforts to relieve pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5174
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Luis Neves review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Luis Neves on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 10:52 AM
Had my first appointment with Dr Joe yesterday and it was exactly what I needed. He listened to my concerns and symptoms and formulated a plan. Immediate relief after just one session. Already booked my next session. If you are experiencing neck and back pain of any kind I would recommend Dr Joe.
Karen Bracey McMahon review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Karen Bracey McMahon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 13:21 PM
Wonderful! I called his office on a Friday afternoon crying in pain with back spasms and barely able to walk. Never had them before...and hope never again! ( I had been to another Chiropractor earlier in the day who did nothing for me.) The receptionist (Terry?) was so very kind and knew I was in so much pain squeezed me into Dr Joe's lunch break! Dr. Joe was so kind and understanding! He examined me and took x-rays and discovered I had 3 ribs out of place in my back! (never diagnosed by the other doctor I had seen). After an adjustment (hands of a God!) I had immediate relief. HE IS THE BEST!
Marisol Mendez review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Marisol Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:54 AM
Great place!!!!! Dr. Lezamiz is amazing with his techniques. Multilingual Office, the staff is very friendly....Will be going back
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ken Feinberg review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Ken Feinberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 17:44 PM
great practice and great doctor. proud to have dr.joseph as my chiropractor 💯💯
Odane Da review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Odane Da on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:50 AM
Been visiting Dr. Lezamiz once or twice for the past 6 months and never felt less than 100% leaving the office. I am a mechanic and would recommend anyone for his services being that my profession takes a toll on my body. Short waits and very friendly staff.
Nicolette Cooper review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Nicolette Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 12:47 PM
he's a hero, reason being he did an excellent job on my neck and shoulders after been to several chiropractors due to a car accident. well done Dr. Lezamiz!
Eddie Wright review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Eddie Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 08:40 AM
thorough, professional,caring, great bedside manner.what more could you ask for.
Raghunath Dubey review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Raghunath Dubey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:06 AM
Dr Lezamiz is amazing. he has helped me after a horrible car accident and i am a new person since coming to his beautiful offoce.
Anthony DeBlasi review for Joseph Lezamiz, DC
Anthony DeBlasi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:19 AM
I have been a patient of his office for close to a decade. I suffer from chronic pain that has resulted in spinal surgeries, impants. Therapy and treatment for my spine and hip is a must, and Dr Joseph Lezamiz is fabulous. He and the other doctor have helped bring my pain to a liveable level.The number of pain meds I take a day is down to 2.I'm always in pain regardless, but nowhere to the point I was prior, taking 10-12 pills daily. I highly recommend Dr Lezamiz and if he reads this, Thank You for everything you've done for me and for memebers of my family too. - Anthony DeBlasi
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.