Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Edward Cangas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbia, IL 62236 United States

109 W Legion Ave, Illini Pediatrics, Columbia, IL 62236 United States

(855) 964-3325

https://www.idealpediatrics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Doctors

4941 Benchmark Centre Dr # 100

(618) 624-9970
5.0
(10) · Pediatricians

3555 Sunset Office Dr #101

(314) 966-3324
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2 Terminal Dr # 8

(618) 259-0354
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1400 US Highway 61

(636) 937-2755
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1 Professional Dr

(618) 463-8515
About

Specialties At Illini Pediatrics of Columbia, MO and Ideal Pediatrics in St Louis, MO, our providers specialize in providing the best care possible to children from birth through high school. From acne, ADHD, physicals & well checks, we will ensure the safety and health of your children at all ages and stages. History Established in 2006. In 2006, Dr Cangas opened the doors to Illini Pediatrics, where we have been the medical home to thousands of children in Monroe County and surrounding areas. In 2015, Dr Cangas saw the need for after hours care, specifically for those near emergency situations, thus evolved our Walk-In clinic. This service was such a blessing to families that Dr Cangas dec

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
liam review for Joseph Edward Cangas
liam on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/10/2022, 07:06 AM
I had an appointment for my 5 year old daughter and it well much better than anticipated. The staff there is just amazing. I have nothing but good things to say about this Dr. office.
Lindsey Langendorf review for Joseph Edward Cangas
Lindsey Langendorf on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2022, 08:18 AM
We had such a great visit. We were a last minute call in. They got us in that day and the team is always amazing with my almost two year old.
John Burns review for Joseph Edward Cangas
John Burns on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2022, 03:19 AM
Makes house calls during covid, no Dr's did that but Dr Cangas did.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
J. R. review for Joseph Edward Cangas
J. R. on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/25/2022, 15:46 PM
My child has been a patient for 15 years & I highly recommend Dr. Cangas & Dr. Marcia Houchens, CPNP & staff. We’ve received excellent service since day 1 and I am always impressed by the time the staff will spend to answer questions, listen to your concerns, offer feedback & recommendations, treatments, referrals, etc. I have never had a negative experience here.
Taylor Kramer review for Joseph Edward Cangas
Taylor Kramer on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/10/2022, 08:23 AM
I have a 7 year old and a 3 year old and I wouldn't take them anywhere else! This office is always so accommodating, helpful and pleasant. Great doctor and great staff!
Krystal review for Joseph Edward Cangas
Krystal on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:02 AM
Supports and respects my decisions as a parent.
M Campe review for Joseph Edward Cangas
M Campe on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/29/2017, 02:00 AM
Great group of doctors. I trust them completely with the care of my children and couldn't imagine taking them anywhere else.
Amanda review for Joseph Edward Cangas
Amanda on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:07 AM
Love Dr. Cangas!
Tina review for Joseph Edward Cangas
Tina on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:05 AM
All the doctors in this practice really seem to truly care about their patients, they take time to make sure you understand all diagnosis and expectations of care and they stay up-to-date on all recommended care for children , via AAP. They truly seem to have your child's best interest at heart !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.