Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph D. Stern, MD

Own this business?
5.0
390 reviews
|Healthcare|Greensboro, NC 27401

1130 N Church St # 200, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 272-4578

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

160 Dental Cir

(919) 966-4446
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1240 Huffman Mill Rd

(336) 538-7050
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

218 Gatewood Ave

(336) 878-6511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

1211 Virginia St

(336) 272-0012
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

905 Phillips Ave

(336) 802-2040
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1219 Lexington Ave A

(336) 475-7148
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
390 reviews
5264
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
122 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 88 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassa F. on Yellow Pages

15 days ago

06/24/2020, 13:59 PM
I was in pain for years! Finally was referred to Dr Stern. Had surgery on C4/C5, ALL pain is gone. All the years at other offices having pain meds, shoulder surgery, shoulder injections and cervical epidurals were all in vain. He figured out right away that I had a pinched nerve in my neck! HE IS AWESOME!!!
Jamie H. on Yellow Pages

16 days ago

06/23/2020, 21:07 PM
I was having significant arm weakness as well and tingling in both arms. After having a cervical fusion of C 4-5-6-7, I immediately had no more tingling! After one month, I am doing very light housework, walking 5 miles a day and am well on the road to recovery. Dr Stern is pleasant, takes his time in explaining everything and has a fantastic bedside personality! Office staff is great too!.
Jose S. on Citysearch

20 days ago

06/19/2020, 14:56 PM
I was here for a Lowe back surgery and every thing when well
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Michael M. on Yellow Pages

23 days ago

06/16/2020, 03:24 AM
Great job by dr stern took my pain away. Good follow up. Referred my surgery to others if they need it
Robin M. on Yellow Pages

24 days ago

06/15/2020, 04:24 AM
Dr. Stern is an excellent surgeon and human being. After my husband's surgery on his L4/L5 in 2013, we were immediate fans. Dr. Stern's bedside manner, knowledge, and genuine interest in my husband's well-being were top notch. We highly recommend him!
James E. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

06/13/2020, 02:48 AM
I came in with terrible neck pain due to to a car accident. Dr. Stern diagnosed me, and did my surgery. His bedside manner is excellent- and his staff, better than great!! This is the place to come if you have a problem! Everyone was excellent from Dr. Stern, Brian, and Olivia the scheduler get a 110 percent! I am thank ful that someone from my church who had surgery sent me here.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/13/2020, 01:26 AM
Dr. Sturn has been friendly and extremely helpful during this time.
Kathleen B. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

06/12/2020, 05:06 AM
Excellent job,Dr Stern and his staff are great and very professional,would strongly recommend him to anyone
Jules B. on Citysearch

a month ago

06/10/2020, 05:26 AM
Great Doctor. This is my second surgery by Dr. Stern. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.